Alphabetical Directory


Alphabetical Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Kimberly Allen, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5340
706.721.9899
kimallen@augusta.edu 
Heather Anderson, MN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
OU-1032
706.389.6793
heanderson@augusta.edu
Lori Anderson, PhD
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and
Associate Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5426
706.721.2787
loanderson@augusta.edu
Patonia Anderson
Office Specialist, CON Business Office
EC-4443B
706.721.9890
panderson@augusta.edu

B (Back to top)

Kelly Boik, BS
Academic and Student Affairs Administrator 
EC-5432
706.721.9748
kboik@augusta.edu
Patricia Bowman, DNP
Assistant Professor and Assistant Director of DNP
Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5316
706.721.2452
pbowman@augusta.edu
Jennifer Brassell
Administrative Assistant, Center for Strategic Initiatives
EC-4351
706.721.9847
jbrassell@augusta.edu
Tracy Brickey, PMP, MSA
Manager, Center for Strategic Initiatives
EC-4348
706.721.2552
tbrickey@augusta.edu
Nori Brown, MAT
Research Assistant, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5311
706.446.3129
nobrown@augusta.edu
Shannon Broxton, DNP
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5444
706.721.3973
sbroxton@augusta.edu
Sheila M. Bunting, PhD
Professor Emeritus, Biobehavioral Nursing
  sbunting@augusta.edu
Shonkeisha Byrd, MSN
Instructor, Biobehavioral Nursing
OU-1035
706.389.6822
shbyrd@augusta.edu

C (Back to top)

Marlene Call, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
OU-1037
706.389.6824
mcall@augusta.edu
Sara Carney, MS
Communications Specialist-Dept
EC-4430
706.721.4094
scarney@augusta.edu 
Jennifer Castleberry, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
OU-1031
706.389.6821
jcastleberry@augusta.edu
Cynthia Chernecky, PhD
Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5440
706.721.4709
cchernecky@augusta.edu
Jessica Coley, MPA
Administrative Assistant II, CON Business Office
EC-4440
706.721.1443
jcoley@augusta.edu
Beverly Collins, MSN
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5332
706.721.4957
bcollin3@augusta.edu
Pamela Cook, DNP
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and
Associate Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5436
706.721.4738
pcook@augusta.edu
Pamela R. Cromer, DNP
Associate Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-4344
706.721.0427
pcromer@augusta.edu

D (Back to top)

Mary Lou Davis, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-4340
706.721. 2646
mdavis9@augusta.edu
Jessica Dillard-Wright, MA, MSN, CNM
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5346
706.721.4102
jdillardwright@augusta.edu 
Charee Dotton, MBA
Office Manager
EC-4412
706.721.3440
cdotton@augusta.edu 
Susan Dougherty, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
OU-1036
706.389.6792
sdougher@augusta.edu
Montana Dunton, MSN
Instructor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5330
706.721.4890
mdunton@augusta.edu 
Cathy Dyches, PhD
Assistant Dean CONAT
OU-1023
706.389.6805
cdyches@augusta.edu 

E | F (Back to top)

Amanda Ellzey, BBA
Accountant I
EC-4434
706.721.4866
aellzey@augusta.edu
Michelle Felder, BS
Office Manager, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5446
706.721.7166
mfelder@augusta.edu

G (Back to top)

Denotra Gaillard, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
Coordinator, Columbus Campus
Frank Brown Hall
Room 3360
706.568.2242
dgaillard@augusta.edu
Kitty Garrett, MSN
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5356
706.721.8786
kigarrett@augusta.edu
Jane Garvin, PhD
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-4346
706.721.2470
bgarvin@augusta.edu
Shena Gazaway, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
OU-1030
706.389.6794
sgazaway@augusta.edu
Rebecca Gee, MSN
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5438
706.721.4769
rgee@augusta.edu
Stephen Gilliam, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
OU-1033
706.389.6797
sgilliam@augusta.edu
Tameka Gist, AAS
Office Specialist, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5445
706.721.9951
trouse@augusta.edu 
Judy Glaser, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
OU-1029
706.389.6811
jglaser@augusta.edu
Iris Griffin, BBA
Administrative Assistant I, CONAT
OU-1002B
706.389.6825
irgriffin@augusta.edu 
Emily Grunwald, BS
Research Assistant, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5309
706.721.5096

egrunwald@augusta.edu

H | I  (Back to top)

John Haley, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
OU-1027
706.389.6807
jhaley@augusta.edu
Heather Hall, MSN
Nurse Educator, CONAT
OU-LRC
706.227.5498
hehall@augusta.edu 
Jasmine Hall, M.Ed.
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
Academic/Student Affairs
EC-5434
706.721.2678
jahall2@augusta.edu
Bill Hamilton, MHA, MBA
Assistant Dean for Administration
EC-4448        
706.721.8669
whamilton@augusta.edu 
Priscilla Hartley, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
OU-1041
706.389-6798
phartley@augusta.edu
Glenda Hathorn
Administrative Assistant, Academic/Student Affairs
EC-5430
706.721.1922
ghathorn@augusta.edu
Katherine Hicks, BS
Office Specialist, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5319
706.721.2451
khicks6@augusta.edu
Bridgett Hill, M.Ed.
Program Manager II, PhD in Nursing Program 
EC-4401
706.721.9749
bhill5@augusta.edu
Jacqueline Hogue, MBA
Business Administrator, CON Business Office
EC-4438
706.721.4837
jhogue@augusta.edu
Tara Holmes 
Administrative Assistant, Center for Strategic Initiatives, ECRH
EC-4345               706.721.7303 tarholmes@augusta.edu
Emily Holsey, MS
Program Manager, CNL Program
EC-5507
706.721.9767
eholsey@augusta.edu
Jerry Hooks, PhD
Assistant Dean for Community Partnerships
EC-4350
706.721.3290
Kori Howell, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Office of the Dean
EC-4428
706.721.1426
kohowell@augusta.edu
Carol Hunter, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5324
706.721.4902
chunter8@augusta.edu
Sandra Inglett, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5338
706.721.4692
singlett@augusta.edu

J  (Back to top)

Martha Jennings, DBA
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5205E
706.721.3843
majennings@augusta.edu
Robin Johns, PhD
Associate Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
OU-1045
706.389.6799
rjohns@augusta.edu
Allison Jones, AA
Administrative Assistant, Academic/Student Affairs
EC-5428
706.721.1499
lojones@augusta.edu
Thomas Joshua, MS
Data Manager, Center for Nursing Research
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-4342
706.721.4093
tjoshua@augusta.edu

K | (Back to top)

Zenab Khan, BS
Research Assistant, Center for Nursing Research
EC-4502
706.721.7079
zekhan@augusta.edu
Maureen Killeen, PhD
Professor Emeritus, Biobehavioral Nursing
  mkilleen@augusta.edu
Dorie Krapf
Office Specialist, CONAC
Frank Brown Hall
Room 3360
706.565.1488
dkrapf@augusta.edu
Dawn Langley-Brady, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5344
706.721.3998
dlangley@augusta.edu
Chelsey Lemons, MS
Research Associate, Center for Nursing Research
EC-4515
706.721.3162
ccarr4@augusta.edu

M (Back to top)

Teresa Marin, PhD
Assistant Professor
EC-5354
706.721.6714
tmarin@augusta.edu 
Lucy N. Marion, PhD
Dean and Professor
Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-4426
706.721.3771
lumarion@augusta.edu
Gena Markwalter, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5446
706.721.7166
gmarkwalter@augusta.edu
Carol Marsden, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
OU-1034
706.389.6803
cmarsden@augusta.edu
Amy Masiongale, DNP
Assistant Director, Nursing Anesthesia Program
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5513
706.721.7934
amasiongale@augusta.edu
James Masiongale, DNP
Director, Nursing Anesthesia Program
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5511
706.721.8215
jamasiongale@augusta.edu
Amber McCall, PhD
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5350
706.721.2835
amccall@augusta.edu
Tamara McKethan, MSN
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5336
706.721.4572
tmcketha@augusta.edu
Caroline McKinnon, PhD
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-4338
706.721.6779
cmckinnon@augusta.edu
Barbara McLear, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
OU-1039
706.389.6801
bmclear@augusta.edu
Marguerite Murphy, DNP
Associate Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
Director, DNP-Adult Geron. Acute Care NP
EC-4332
706.721.1806
mmurphy@augusta.edu
Tammy Murrell, BS
Financial and Business Operations Analyst
EC-4432
706.721.7950
tmurrell@augusta.edu

N | O  (Back to top)

Kimberly Natson, MSN
Instructor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5334
706.721.0421
knatson@augusta.edu 
Elizabeth NeSmith, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5448
706.721.3101
bnesmith@augusta.edu
Laura Newman, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5442
706.721.4604
lnewman@augusta.edu
Penny Noto, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-4348
706.721.2485
penoto@augusta.edu

P | Q | R  (Back to top)

Michael Patton, MSW
Research Associate, Healthy Grandparents Program
EC-4349
706.721.6227
mpatton@augusta.edu
Jean Pawl, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5314
706.721.9891
jpawl@augusta.edu
Corey Peterson, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5517
706.721.0532
copeterson@augusta.edu
Tracey Puig-Baker, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5352
706.721.4583
tpuigbaker@augusta.edu
Diane Robillard, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5322
706.721.4256
drobill1@augusta.edu
Marlene M. Rosenkoetter, PhD
Professor Emeritus, Biobehavioral Nursing
  mrosenkoetter@augusta.edu
Rebecca Rule, MN
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5326
706.721.4739
rrule@augusta.edu

S (Back to top)

Pamela Shiao, PhD
Associate Dean for Research 
Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-4503
706.721.6799
pshiao@augusta.edu
Sheila Sisco, MSN
Instructor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5313
706.721.4602
 ssisco@augusta.edu 
Fran Slone, MSN
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-4412
706.721.1464
fslone@augusta.edu
Deborah Smith, DNP
Director, Augusta University BSN Program
Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5503
706.721.4681
dsmith5@augusta.edu
Lisa Stephens, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
EC-5515
706.721.4722
lstephens@augusta.edu
Merry Stewart, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5320
706.721.1121
mstewart@augusta.edu 
Karen Sturgill, MPA
Program Manager II, DNP Program
EC-4334
706.721.3676
ksturgill@augusta.edu
Lynn Sykes, AA
Program Manager I, CONAT
OU-1002E
706.389.6827
lsykes@augusta.edu

T | U | V  (Back to top)

Sarah Thomas, BA
Program Manager II, BSN Programs
EC-5501
706.721.4862
sarthomas@augusta.edu
Darrell Thompson, DNP
Associate Professor
EC-4330
706.446.4893
dathompson@augusta.edu 
Anita Thornton, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
OU-1025
706.389.6796
anthornton@augusta.edu
Saundra Turner, EdD
Professor Emeritus, Biobehavioral Nursing
  sturner@augusta.edu
Laura Van Tuyll Van Serooskerken, BA
Program Manager 2
EC-5509
706.721.9558
lvantuyllvans@augusta.edu 
Kevin Velez
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean
EC-4420
706.721.3771
kevelez@augusta.edu

W | X | Y | Z  (Back to top)

Becky Whisenhunt, BBA
Professional Development Coordinator
Center for Strategic Initiatives
EC-4347
706.721.5569
bwhisenhunt@augusta.edu
Sarah White, MBA
Office Manager, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-5316
706.721.2452
sawhite@augusta.edu
Keith Williams, BA
Grant Development Specialist II
Center for Nursing Research
EC-4507
706.721.7688
jamwilliams@augusta.edu
Lovoria Williams, PhD
Associate Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-4511
706.721.4781
lwilliams@augusta.edu
Cynthea Wilson, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
OU-1038
706.389.6814
cywilson@augusta.edu
Stephanie Wright, DNP
Program Director, CNL Program
EC-5505
706.721.4133
stwright@augusta.edu 
Haiyan Xiao, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
EC-4501
706.721.4240
hxiao@augusta.edu 
Lufei Young, PhD
Associate Professor, PTN
EC-4517
706.721.0496
luyoung@augusta.edu 
Julie Zadinsky, PhD
Assistant Dean for Research
Director, PhD Program
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
EC-4513
706.721.2469
jzadinsky@augusta.edu

 

lsykes@augusta.edu