Alphabetical Directory


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Heather Anderson, MN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.389.6793 heanderson@augusta.edu
Patonia Anderson
Office Specialist, CON Business Office
706.721.9890 panderson@augusta.edu

B (Back to top)

Kelly Boik, BS
Academic and Student Affairs Administrator 
706.721.9748 kboik@augusta.edu
Patricia Bowman, DNP
Assistant Professor and Assistant Director of DNP
Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.2452 pbowman@augusta.edu
Jennifer Brassell
Administrative Assistant, Center for Strategic Initiatives
706.721.9847 jbrassell@augusta.edu
Tracy Brickey, PMP, MSA
Manager, Center for Strategic Initiatives
706.721.2552 tbrickey@augusta.edu
Nori Brown, MAT
Research Assistant, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.446.3129 nobrown@augusta.edu
Shannon Broxton, DNP
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.3973 sbroxton@augusta.edu
Sheila M. Bunting, PhD
Professor Emeritus, Biobehavioral Nursing
  sbunting@augusta.edu
Shonkeisha Byrd, MSN
Instructor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.389.6822
shbyrd@augusta.edu

C (Back to top)

Marlene Call, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.389.6824
mcall@augusta.edu
Sara Carney, MS
Communications Specialist-Dept, Office of the Dean
706.721.4094
scarney@augusta.edu 
Jennifer Castleberry, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.389.6821 jcastleberry@augusta.edu
Si-Long Chen, BA
Administrative Assistant II, Center for Nursing Research
706.721.9749 schen1@augusta.edu 
Cynthia Chernecky, PhD
Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.4709 cchernecky@augusta.edu
Pamela Cook, DNP
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and
Associate Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.4738 pcook@augusta.edu
Michelle Cox-Henley, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.2470 mcoxhenley@augusta.edu 
Pamela R. Cromer, DNP
Associate Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.0427 pcromer@augusta.edu

D (Back to top)

Mary Lou Davis, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721. 2646 mdavis9@augusta.edu
Jessica Dillard-Wright, MA, MSN, CNM
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.4102
jdillardwright@augusta.edu 
Jennifer Detchemendy, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.4005
jdetchemendy@augusta.edu 
Susan Dougherty, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.389.6792 sdougher@augusta.edu
Montana Dunton, MSN
Instructor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.4890
mdunton@augusta.edu 
Cathy Dyches, PhD
Assistant Dean CONAT
706.389.6805
cdyches@augusta.edu 

E | F (Back to top)

Michelle Felder, BS
Office Manager, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.7166 mfelder@augusta.edu

G (Back to top)

Denotra Gaillard, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
Coordinator, Columbus Campus
 
706.568.2242
dgaillard@augusta.edu
Kitty Garrett, MSN
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.8786 kigarrett@augusta.edu
Shena Gazaway, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.389.6794 sgazaway@augusta.edu
Rebecca Gee, MSN
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.4769 rgee@augusta.edu
Stephen Gilliam, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.389.6797 sgilliam@augusta.edu
Tameka Gist, AAS
Office Specialist, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.9951
trouse@augusta.edu 
Judy Glaser, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.389.6811 jglaser@augusta.edu
Iris Griffin, BBA
Administrative Assistant I, CONAT
706.389.6825 irgriffin@augusta.edu 

H | I  (Back to top)

John Haley, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.389.6807 jhaley@augusta.edu
Heather Hall, MSN
Nurse Educator, CONAT
706.227.5498
hehall@augusta.edu 
Jasmine Hall, MEd
Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
Academic/Student Affairs
706.721.2678 jahall2@augusta.edu
Shannon Hallingquest, BS/BA
Program Manager II, ABSN Programs
706.721.5096
shallingquest@augusta.edu 
Reed Halterman, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.7934
rhalterman@augusta.edu 
Bill Hamilton, MHA, MBA
Assistant Dean for Administration
   
706.721.8669
whamilton@augusta.edu 
Priscilla Hartley, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.389-6798 phartley@augusta.edu
Glenda Hathorn
Administrative Assistant I, Academic/Student Affairs
706.721.1922 ghathorn@augusta.edu
Katherine Hicks, BS
Office Specialist, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.2451 khicks6@augusta.edu
Jacqueline Hogue, MBA
Business Administrator, CON Business Office

706.721.4837
jhogue@augusta.edu
Tara Holmes 
Administrative Assistant I, Center for Strategic Initiatives, ECRH
706.721.7303 tarholmes@augusta.edu
Emily Holsey, MS
Program Manager II, CNL Program
706.721.9767 eholsey@augusta.edu
Jerry Hooks, PhD
Assistant Dean for Community Partnerships
706.721.3290
Kori Howell, MEd
Manager, Office of the Dean
706.721.1426 kohowell@augusta.edu
Carol Hunter, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.4902 chunter8@augusta.edu
Sandra Inglett, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.4692 singlett@augusta.edu

J  (Back to top)

Martha Jennings, DBA
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.3843 majennings@augusta.edu
Robin Johns, PhD
Associate Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.389.6799 rjohns@augusta.edu
Krystal Johnson, MPA
CON Clinical Placement Coordinator
Academic/Student Affairs
706.721.0555
krjohnson@augusta.edu 
Allison Jones, AA
Administrative Assistant I, Academic/Student Affairs
706.721.1499 lojones@augusta.edu
Thomas Joshua, MS
Data Manager, Center for Nursing Research
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.4093 tjoshua@augusta.edu

K | (Back to top)

Maureen Killeen, PhD
Professor Emeritus, Biobehavioral Nursing
  mkilleen@augusta.edu
Kimberly Kimble, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.4439 kkimble@augusta.edu
Dawn Langley-Brady, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.3998 dlangley@augusta.edu
Chelsey Lemons, MS
Research Manager, Center for Nursing Research
706.721.3162 clemons@augusta.edu 
Kim Leverett, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.389.6803 kleverett@augusta.edu 
Laura Lewis, BA
Program Manager II, Nursing Anesthesia 
DNP Acute Care Programs
706.721.9558 lvantuyllvans@augusta.edu 

M (Back to top)

Janelle Mangrum, BAS
Program Manager II, DNP
DNP Primary Care Programs
706.721.3676
jmangrum@augusta.edu 
Teresa Marin, PhD
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.6714
tmarin@augusta.edu 
Lucy N. Marion, PhD
Dean and Professor
Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.3771 lumarion@augusta.edu
Gena Markwalter, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.7166 gmarkwalter@augusta.edu
Amber McCall, PhD
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.2835 amccall@augusta.edu
William McCranie, BBA
Academic Business Associate
Office of Strategic Management
706.446.5516
wmccranie@augusta.edu 
Tamara McKethan, MSN
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.4572 tmcketha@augusta.edu
Caroline McKinnon, PhD
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.6779
cmckinnon@augusta.edu
Barbara McLear, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.389.6801 bmclear@augusta.edu
Kathryn Moore, PhD
Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.446.3129
katmoore@augusta.edu 
Tammy Murrell, BS
Financial and Business Operations Analyst
CON Financial Services
706.721.7950 tmurrell@augusta.edu

N | O  (Back to top)

Kimberly Natson, MSN
Instructor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.0421
knatson@augusta.edu 
Elizabeth NeSmith, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.3101 bnesmith@augusta.edu
Laura Newman, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.4604 lnewman@augusta.edu
Penny Noto, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.2485 penoto@augusta.edu

P | Q | R  (Back to top)

Michael Patton, MSW
Research Associate, Healthy Grandparents Program
706.721.6227 mpatton@augusta.edu
Jean Pawl, PhD
Chair and Associate Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.9891
jpawl@augusta.edu
Corey Peterson, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.0532 copeterson@augusta.edu
Tracey Puig-Baker, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.4583 tpuigbaker@augusta.edu
Diane Robillard, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.4256 drobill1@augusta.edu
Marlene M. Rosenkoetter, PhD
Professor Emeritus, Biobehavioral Nursing
  mrosenkoetter@augusta.edu
Rebecca Rule, MN
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.4739 rrule@augusta.edu

S (Back to top)

Sheila Sisco, MSN
Instructor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.4602
 ssisco@augusta.edu 
Fran Slone, MSN
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.1464 fslone@augusta.edu
Deborah Smith, DNP
Director, Augusta University BSN Program
Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.4681 dsmith5@augusta.edu
Lisa Stephens, DNP
Assistant Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.4722 lstephens@augusta.edu
Merry Stewart, PhD
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.1121
mstewart@augusta.edu 
Lynn Sykes, AA
Program Manager I, CONAT
706.389.6827 lsykes@augusta.edu

T | U | V  (Back to top)

Sarah Thomas, BA
Program Manager II, BSN Programs
706.721.4862 sarthomas@augusta.edu
Darrell Thompson, DNP
Associate Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
Director, DNP-Primary Care
706.446.4893
dathompson@augusta.edu 
Anita Thornton, DNP
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.389.6796 anthornton@augusta.edu
Saundra Turner, EdD
Professor Emeritus, Biobehavioral Nursing
  sturner@augusta.edu
Kevin Velez
Administrative Assistant I, Office of the Dean
706.721.3771 kevelez@augusta.edu

W | X | Y | Z  (Back to top)

Colleen Walters
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
 706.721.3177 cowalters@augusta.edu 
Karen Walton, DNP
Instructor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.4813 kwalton@augusta.edu 
Becky Whisenhunt, BBA
Professional Development Coordinator
Center for Strategic Initiatives
 706.721.5569  bwhisenhunt@augusta.edu
Sarah White, MBA
Office Manager, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.2452 sawhite@augusta.edu
Keith Williams, BA
Grant Development Specialist II
Center for Nursing Research
706.721.7688 jamwilliams@augusta.edu
Cynthea Wilson, MSN
Instructor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.389.6814 cywilson@augusta.edu
Alyssa Yerger, MSN
Instructor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.6799
ayerger@augusta.edu 
Lufei Young, PhD
Associate Professor, Phys/Tech Nursing
706.721.0496
luyoung@augusta.edu 
Julie Zadinsky, PhD
Assistant Dean for Research
Director, PhD Program
Assistant Professor, Biobehavioral Nursing
706.721.2469 jzadinsky@augusta.edu

 

lsykes@augusta.edu