Contact Information


Name Phone Email
*Campus Operator 706-721-0211  
*Emergency Call: Police, Fire or EMS 706-721-2911  
Critical Event Preparedness and Response 706-721-0211 cepar@augusta.edu
Police Department 706-721-2914 police@augusta.edu
Environmental Health and Safety 706-721-9828  
Facility Services 706-721-3477  
Fire Safety 706-721-9828  
Communications and Marketing 706-721-7406 dcm@augusta.edu
College of Allied Health Sciences  706-721-2621  
Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities and Social Science  706-737-1738 pamplin@augusta.edu
Hull College of Business  706-737-1418 hull@augusta.edu
Dental College of Georgia  706-721-3587  osaas@augusta.edu
College of Education  706-737-1499  
The Graduate School  706-721-3278  gradstudies@augusta.edu
College of Nursing  706-721-3771  nursing@augusta.edu
College of Science and Mathematics  706-729-2260  cosm@augusta.edu
Medical College of Georgia  706-721-2231  mcgdean@augusta.edu
Admissions 706-737-1632  admissions@augusta.edu
Business Office 706-737-1767 business_office@augusta.edu
Financial Aid 706-737-1524 osfa@augusta.edu
Reese Library 706-737-1744 reference@augusta.edu
Robert B. Greenblatt, MD Library 706-721-3441 libref@augusta.edu
Mail Services 706-721-3996  
Parking (Health Sciences Campus) 706-721-2953 parkingoffice@augusta.edu
Parking (Summerville Campus) 706-729-2090 parkingoffice@augusta.edu
Payroll Services 706-721-9409  
Registrar 706-446-1430 registrar@augusta.edu
JagStore Summerville 706-737-1611  
JagStore Health Sciences 706-721-3581  
Jaguar Express Transit 706-721-2953 parkingoffice@augusta.edu
Information Technology Services 706-721-4000  
Augusta University Medical Center 706-721-2273 info@augusta.edu
Children's Hospital of Georgia 706-721-5437 info@augusta.edu
Medical Office Building 706-721-3231 info@augusta.edu
Georgia Cancer Center 706-721-6744 info@augusta.edu
Behavioral Health 706-721-6597 info@augusta.edu
Heart and Cardiovascular Center 706-721-2426 info@augusta.edu
Georgia Radiation Therapy Center 706-721-2971 info@augusta.edu
Sports Medicine Center 706-721-7529 info@augusta.edu
Dental Associates 706-721-2696 cdm_dentalassociates@augusta.edu