Faculty

 Dr. She Profile Image Jin-Xiong She Director & Professor 706-721-3410 jshe@augusta.edu icon She Lab
 Dr. Richard McIndoe Profile Image Richard Mcindoe Associate Director & Professor 706-721-3542 rmcindoe@augusta.edu icon McIndoe Lab
Dr. ASHOK SHARMA profile picture Ashok Sharma  Assistant Professor 706-721-6335 assharma@augusta.edu icon A. Sharma Lab
Dr. SHARAD PUROHIT profile picture Sharad Purohit Assistant Professor 706-721-3403 spurohit@augusta.edu  
Dr. SHRUTI SHARMA profile picture Shruti Sharma  Assistant Professor 706-721-6522 shsharma@augusta.edu icon S.Sharma Lab
Wenbo Zhi Wenbo Zhi  Assistant Professor 706-721-3403 wzhi@augusta.edu  

Adjunct Faculty

photo of Yen-Hao Chen
Yen-Hao Chen

Assistant Professor
706-792-8862
yechen@augusta.edu
photo of Lixin Dong

Assistant Professor 
706-446-5531
ldong@augusta.edu
photo of Tohru Ikuta

Professor 
706-721-3098
tikuta@augusta.edu
photo of Bobbilynn Lee

Professor
706-721-9977
bolee@augusta.edu
photo of Yutao Liu

Associate Professor
706-721-2015
yutliu@augusta.edu
photo of Pam Shiao

Professor
706-721-6799
pshiao@augusta.edu
photo of Yunchao Su

Professor
706-721-7641
ysu@augusta.edu
photo of John Wallbillich

Assistant Professor