Leadership Team

Dean Mitchell Watsky

Mitchell Watsky, PhD

Dean, The Graduate School

Professor of Cellular Biology & Anatomy

Professor of Graduate Studies

Contact me via: 
  


Patricia Cameron

Patricia Cameron, PhD

Vice Dean

Director, STAR Program for Undergraduate Research

Contact me via: 
   


 Administrative Leaders

Emily Crider

Emily Crider

Business Manager
(706) 721-4183
ecrider@augusta.edu

Carol Gibson

 Carol Gibson

Office Manager
(706) 721-3707
cagibson@augusta.edu


Aleesha Waller

Aleesha Waller

Manager of Student Recruitment & Graduate Admissions
(706) 721-3278
alwaller@augusta.edu

Kristen Swindells

Kristen Swindells

Student Recruitment Coordinator
(706) 721-6292
kswindells@augusta.edu

Chadwick Heard

Chadwick Heard

Data Analyst & Web Coordinator
(706) 721-2377
chheard@augusta.edu

Rachel Elais

Rachel Elias

Office Specialist |Recruitment & Graduate Admissions
706-721-3279
relias@augusta.edu

Kate Lecea

Kathryn Lecea 

Office Specialist |Core Curriculum Coordinator 
706-721-3278
klecea@augusta.edu