Recognized worldwide by peers and industry leaders for their prolific scholarship and for infusing their classrooms with forward-thinking concepts, our faculty members are shaping the next generation of business leaders.

Knox School of Accountancy

photo of Michael Dugan, DBA

Michael Dugan, DBA

  • Professor, Peter S. Knox III Distinguished Chair in Accounting
  • Allgood Hall E146

706-667-4540

photo of Susan Murray, PhD

Susan Murray, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Allgood Hall E148

706-667-4526

photo of Sang-Hyun (Sam) Park, PhD

Sang-Hyun (Sam) Park, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Allgood Hall E144

706-729-2172

photo of Lizzie Turner, PhD

Lizzie Turner, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Allgood Hall E147

706-667-4535

photo of Robyn Verdery, MBA

Robyn Verdery, MBA

  • Lecturer
  • Allgood Hall E145

706-667-4530

Economics and Finance

photo of Peter Basciano, PhD

Peter Basciano, PhD

  • Associate Professor
  • Allgood Hall N123

706-667-4589

photo of Wendy Habegger, PhD

Wendy Habegger, PhD

  • Lecturer
  • Allgood Hall N126

706-667-4525

photo of Jonathan Leightner, PhD

Jonathan Leightner, PhD

  • Professor
  • Allgood Hall E139

706-667-4545

photo of Simon Medcalfe, PhD

Simon Medcalfe, PhD

  • Professor
  • Allgood Hall N125

706-667-4541

photo of Qihua Qiu, PhD

Qihua Qiu, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Allgood Hall E143

706-729-2200

photo of Mark Thompson, PhD

Mark Thompson, PhD

  • Professor / Associate Dean

706-737-1418

Management and Marketing

photo of Roger Duke, MS

Roger Duke, MS

  • Lecturer
  • Allgood Hall E130

706-667-4540

photo of Yann Ferrand, PhD

Yann Ferrand, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Allgood Hall E140

706-729-2507

photo of Melissa Furman, MS, EDB

Melissa Furman, MS, EDB

  • Lecturer
  • Allgood Hall E131

706-729-2056

photo of Jim Grayson, PhD

Jim Grayson, PhD

  • Professor
  • Allgood Hall E138

706-667-4532

photo of Dinesh Hasija, PhD

Dinesh Hasija, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Allgood Hall N105

706-731-7955

photo of Marsha Loda, PhD

Marsha Loda, PhD

  • Associate Professor
  • Allgood Hall E141

706-667-4539

photo of Manisha Mathur, PhD

Manisha Mathur, PhD

  • Assistant Professor
  • Allgood Hall E142
photo of Mary Mobley, PhD

Mary Mobley, PhD

  • Professor
  • Allgood Hall N122

706-667-4367

photo of ChongWoo Park, PhD

ChongWoo Park, PhD

  • Associate Professor
  • Allgood Hall E136

706-729-2351

photo of Stacy Roberts, MBA

Stacy Roberts, MBA

  • Lecturer
  • Allgood Hall N118

706-729-2507

photo of Catherine Slade, PhD

Catherine Slade, PhD

  • Professor
  • Allgood Hall N104

706-667-4536

Dean's Office

photo of Mark Thompson, PhD

Mark Thompson, PhD

  • Professor / Associate Dean

706-737-1418

photo of Kate Channell, MBA

Kate Channell, MBA

  • Assistant Dean

706-737-1418

photo of Karleigh King, MPA

Karleigh King, MPA

  • MBA Program Manager

706-667-4544

photo of Jennifer Mansell, MBA, PHR

Jennifer Mansell, MBA, PHR

  • Career Advisor

706-667-4533

photo of James Mayes, MBA, MS

James Mayes, MBA, MS

  • BBA Program Manager

706-667-4531

photo of Dionne McCracken

Dionne McCracken

  • Executive Assistant to the Dean
photo of Janna Moore, MBA

Janna Moore, MBA

  • Academic Affairs Coordinator

706-667-4542

photo of Tim Rausch, MBA

Tim Rausch, MBA

  • Communication Specialist

706-667-4529

photo of Crystal Vincent

Crystal Vincent

  • Business Operations Specialist

706-729-2433

Part-Time Faculty

Part-time faculty may be reached at 706-729-2507.

Jeffrey Allison
jeallison@augusta.edu

Edmund Booth
ebooth1@augusta.edu

Barbara Coleman
bcoleman1@augusta.edu

Chris Etterlee
wetterlee@augusta.edu

Elise Folk
efolk@augusta.edu 

Roe Goddard
cgoddard@augusta.edu

Inga Hicks
inhicks@augusta.edu

Aubrey Hinkson
ahinkson@augusta.edu

Tandy Menk
tmenk@augusta.edu

Jim Plunkett
jplunkett@augusta.edu

 

Bill Rhodes
brhodes2@augusta.edu

Abram Serotta
aserotta@augusta.edu

Amy Tuschen
amtuschen@augusta.edu 

Eddie Writer
ewriter@augusta.edu

Newsletter

Inside Hull

Inside Hull is the Hull College of Business newsletter launched in spring 2021. From college news and faculty insights to alumni profiles and student research, Inside Hull provides the timely updates you need to stay in-the-know on all things Hull.