Academic Advisement Staff


Advisors

photo of Laura Austin
Laura Austin


Cybersecurity; Cybersecurity Engineering; Cyber Operations; Computer Science; Information Technology; Cell & Molecular Biology (last names A-J)
706-729-2053
laaustin@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-550-9859
photo of Chris Cannon
Chris Cannon


Anthropology; Criminal Justice; Health Society and Policy; Political Science; Pre-Social Work; Non-Profit Leadership and Administration; Sociology; Psychology (last names K-Z)
706-729-2049
jocannon@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-550-9785
photo of Kirsten Ceron
Kirsten Ceron


Pre-Nursing (last names A-J)
706-729-2046
kceron@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-786-4279
photo of Denise Coleman
Denise Coleman


General Biology with a concentration in: Pre-Dental, Pre-Medicine, Pre-Optometry, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Physician Assistant or Pre-Veterinary Medicine 
706-737-1776
dcolem10@augusta.edu
Student Text:  706-550-9798
photo of Sapna Darji
Sapna Darji


Business Administration
706-667-4085
sdarji@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-907-0920
photo of Ron Hickerson
Ron Hickerson


Kinesiology; Communication; General Biology with a concentration in: Pre-Occupational Therapy or Pre-Physical Therapy; Health Promotion
706-667-4065
rhickers@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-550-9831
photo of Rosalyn Holliday
Rosalyn Holliday


Biology with no concentration; Biology with Secondary Education; Chemistry; Mathematics; Physics; Ecology
706-667-4070
rholliday@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-225-8326
photo of Sonya Holmes
Sonya Holmes


Dental Hygiene; Clinical Laboratory Science; Health Services HIA; Nuclear Medicine; Radiation Therapy; Respiratory Therapy; 
706-667-4797
sholmes7@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-550-9790
photo of Laneka Jenkins
Laneka Jenkins


Pre-Nursing (last names K-Z)
706-729-2614
lajenkins@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-550-9822
photo of KALPANA RAMGOPAL
KALPANA RAMGOPAL


Cybersecurity; Cybersecurity Engineering; Cyber Operations; Computer Science; Information Technology; Cell & Molecular Biology (last names K-Z)
706-729-2088
kramgopal@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-403-3773
photo of BEUNKA STEPHENS
BEUNKA STEPHENS


Art; Integrated Studies; Music; Music Education; Performance; Audit Only; Psychology (last names A-J)
706-729-2040
bestephens@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-516-1715
photo of LEEANN WALKER
LEEANN WALKER


Pre-Elementary Education; Pre-Middle Grades Education; Pre-Special Education; English; Foreign Languages; History
706-729-2581
lewalker@augusta.edu
Student Text: 706-225-8333

Director

photo of Veronica Williams

Veronica Williams

706-667-4084