Office of the Provost

Provost Staff and Reporting Units

Provost Office Staff:

Sherry Walker

Sherry Walker

Executive Administrative Assistant





Administrative Assistant

Becky Rogers

Becky Rogers

Digital Content Specialist

Colleges & Schools:

College of Allied Health SciencesLester Pretlow, PhD, Dean

Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences, Elna C. Green, PhD, Dean

Hull College of Business, Richard Franza, PhD, Dean

School of Computer and Cyber Sciences, Alexander Schwarzmann, PhD, Dean

Dental College of Georgia, Carol Lefebvre, DDS, MS, Dean

College of Education, Judi Wilson, EdDInterim Dean

The Graduate School, Mitchell Watsky, MD, Dean

Medical College of GeorgiaDavid C. Hess, MD, Dean

College of Nursing, Lucy Marion, PhD, RN, FAAN, Dean

College of Science and Mathematics, John Sutherland, PhD, Dean

Other Units:

Academic and Faculty Affairs, Kathy Browder, PhD, Vice President

Business Operations, Bonnie Troiano, MPA, MHSA, Director

Diversity and Inclusion, Lindsey West, PhD, Interim Chief Diversity Officer

Enrollment and Student Affairs, Susan Davies, PhD, Vice President

Institutional Effectiveness, Beth Brigdon, MBAVice President

Instruction and InnovationZach Kelehear, EdDVice President

Research, Michael Diamond, MD, Senior Vice President