Title IX Officers

photo of Michele Reed

Michele Reed

  • Title IX Coordinator

706-721-0901

photo of Julie Kneuker

Julie Kneuker

  • Full Time Investigator


Investigators

photo of Debra Arnold
Debra Arnold


Director, Employee Relations
photo of Melissa Bemiller
Melissa Bemiller


Professor, Department of Social Sciences
photo of Hannah Bennett 
Hannah Bennett 


Assistant Professor, Department of Kinesiology
Garrett Green 


Assistant Director, Student Center Operations 
photo of Melissa Hall
Melissa Hall


Career Consultant,
Career Services
photo of Mary-Kate Lizotte
Mary-Kate Lizotte


Associate Professor, Department of Social Sciences
photo of James Mayes
James Mayes


Program Manager, Hull College of Business 
photo of Gina Thurman
Gina Thurman


Associate Dean of Students; Director, Student Advocacy
Christina Whetsel


Assistant Director, Athletics and Compliance
photo of Renee L. Wray
Renee L. Wray


EEO Specialist, Employee Relations 

 

Liaisons

Name Title Email
Margaux Brown Assistant Professor, Educational Leadership & Counseling mbrown4@augusta.edu
Patricia Cameron Vice Dean, The Graduate School pcameron@augusta.edu
Pamela Cook Interim Associate Dean, College of Nursing pcook@augusta.edu
John Francis Campus Associate Dean, UGA/MCG Medical Partnership jfrancis@augusta.edu
Richard Franza Dean, Hull College of Business rfranza@augusta.edu
Kevin Frazier Vice Dean, Dental College of Georgia kfrazier@augusta.edu
Thomas Gardiner Associate Dean, College of Science and Mathematics tgardiner@augusta.edu
Elna Green Dean, Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences elna.green@augusta.edu
Wesley Kisting Associate Dean, Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences wkisting@augusta.edu
Kimberly Loomer Associate Dean, Medical College of Georgia kloomer@augusta.edu
Wayne Lord  Associate Dean, College of Education elord1@augusta.edu
Shelley Nuss Campus Dean, UGA/MCG Medical Partnership mnuss@augusta.edu
Stephanie Perry Director of Admissions, Dental College of Georgia slperry@augusta.edu
Lester Pretlow Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences lpretlow@augusta.edu
Karen Ribble Assistant Director, Cyber Center kribble@augusta.edu
Alexander Schwarzmann Dean, School of Computer & Cyber Sciences aschwarzmann@augusta.edu
Mark Thompson Associate Dean, Hull College of Business mthompson2@augusta.edu
Cathy Tugmon Associate Dean, College of Science and Mathematics ctugmon@augusta.edu
Nancy Young Assistant Dean, Dental College of Georgia nayoung@augusta.edu