Recognition of Exemplary Pediatric Rotation Experience




The Rotation of the Year is a new tradition that recognizes the exemplary work in medical education among the Pediatric Divisions.

The award is chosen each year by the Pediatric Residents and presented during Hail and Farewell in late June. 










The Division of Neonatology wins the Rotation of the Year award in 2020. 

Dr. Gene Fisher from the PICU hands over the coveted statue and giant foam finger to Dr. Paul Mann in the NICU this year. 












The Division of Pediatric Critical Care was the first to win the Rotation of the Year award in 2019.

Dr. Gene Fisher and Dr. Chris Watson from the PICU division accepts the award during Hail and Farewell.