Academic Programs

The Hull College currently offers one graduate degree, five undergraduate degrees, three minors and two non-degree certificate programs.


Undergraduate majors from any department at Augusta University can choose to add a minor focus area. Minors are intended to allow students to round out their academic learning in specific subject areas of interest.