Faculty and Staff


 

 

 

 

photo of Lorraine Evans, PHD


Executive Director
706-667-4777
loevans@augusta.edu  

Connect with me on
Microsoft Teams 

photo of Jasmine Hall, MEd, MHRM
Jasmine Hall, MEd, MHRM


Business Operations Specialist
706-446-1392
 jahall2@augusta.edu  

Connect with me on 
Microsoft Teams 

photo of Elizabeth Huggins, EdD
Elizabeth Huggins, EdD


Director of First & Second Year Experiences
706-667-4777
ehuggins@augusta.edu  

Connect with me on 
Microsoft Teams 

photo of Amanda Gustafson, MA
Amanda Gustafson, MA


Academic Success Coordinator for the College of Science and Mathematics; College of Education
Transfer Student Liaison
706-667-4777
agustafson@augusta.edu 

Connect with me on 
Microsoft Teams 

photo of  Jerry Oliver, MEd
 Jerry Oliver, MEd


Student Success and Learning Skills Coordinator for the College of Allied Health Sciences and the College of Nursing 
Director, African American Male Initiative
706-667-4777
jeoliver@augusta.edu   

Connect with me on 
Microsoft Teams 

photo of 
Paula S. Owens, MCJ
 


Academic Success Coordinator for the Hull College of Business; the Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences; and the School of Computer and Cyber Sciences
Student Athlete Liaison
706-667-4777
powens3@augusta.edu   

Connect with me on 
Microsoft Teams 

Vacant


Office Specialist
706-667-4777
 

 

Meet our Tutoring and Coaching Staff