Faculty & Staff

photo of Dr. Michael Hoane

Department Chair
photo of Dr. Tadd Patton

Director of Undergraduate Program
photo of Dr. Sabina Widner

Director of Graduate Program
photo of Erin Briggs

photo of Dr. Quentin Davis

Director of Center for Undergraduate Research & Scholarship
Associate Professor
photo of Jane Hodges

photo of  Dr. Aaron Johnson

Director of Public Health,
Institute of Public and Preventive Health
photo of Dr. Laurence Miller

Assistant Professor
photo of Dr. Deborah Richardson

Associate Dean for Research
& Graduate Studies
photo of Dr. Jenelle Slavin-Mulford

Associate Professor
photo of Dr. Ric Topolski

photo of Dr. Tiffany Townsend

Chief Diversity Officer,
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Associate Professor
photo of Dr. Melanie Wilcox

Assistant Professor

Part-time Faculty

photo of Dr. Stephanie Northington
Dr. Stephanie Northington

Dr. Robert Reeves

Professor Emeritus
photo of Jennifer Whitford
Jennifer Whitford

photo of Scott Wilkes
Scott Wilkes

photo of Dr. Kathy Williams
Dr. Kathy Williams



Kimberly Hasson 

Administrative Assistant