photo of Craig Albert, PhD


Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of the  Master of Arts in Intelligence and Security Studies
Allgood Hall N309
photo of Penny Alderman, MSW


Senior Lecturer, Social Work
Allgood Hall N224
photo of Dustin Avent-Holt, PhD


Associate Professor, Sociology
Allgood Hall N226
photo of Melissa Bemiller, PhD


Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Allgood Hall N227
706-737-1735 
mbemiller@augusta.edu
photo of Christos Bourdouvalis, PhD


Professor, Political Science and European Union Certificate Associate Director
Allgood Hall N311
706-737-1710 
cbourdou@augusta.edu
photo of Robbie Bruce, MA


Lecturer, Sociology
Allgood Hall N308
photo of Kim Davies, PhD


Professor of Sociology and Department Chair
Allgood Hall N312
photo of Tom Dorn, MSW


Adjunct Faculty, Social Work
Allgood Hall N218
706-737-1735
tdorn@augusta.edu
photo of Shannon Dunavan, MSW


Adjunct Faculty, Social Work
Allgood Hall N218
photo of Allison Foley, PhD


Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Center for Public Service Research Director
Allgood Hall N229
 
photo of Martha Ginn, PhD


Professor of Political Science and Associate Dean of Pamplin College
Allgood Hall N308
706-667-4425 
mginn@augusta.edu
photo of Ric Goolsby, JD


Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
Allgood Hall N218
photo of Richard Goolsby, JD


Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
Allgood Hall N218
706-737-1735 
rgoolsb2@augusta.edu
photo of Kimberly Gray, DPA


Assistant Professor, Political Science
photo of Candace Griffith, PhD


Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Allgood Hall N232
photo of Augustine Hammond, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science 
Allgood Hall E312
706-737-1710 
ahammon3@augusta.edu
photo of William Hatcher, PhD


Associate Professor of Political Science and Director of Master of Public Administration Program
Allgood Hall N307
photo of Patricia Henderson, BBA
Patricia Henderson, BBA

Administrative Assistant I 
photo of John "Jay" Heslen, PhD


Assistant Professor, Political Science
University Hall 106
706-729-2772 
jheslen@augusta.edu
photo of Dave Hunt, PhD


Associate Professor, Sociology
Allgood Hall N220
706-737-1735 
hdhunt@augusta.edu 
photo of Lance Hunter, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall E310
photo of Brit'ny Jackson
Brit'ny Jackson


Administrative Assistant I
Allgood Hall N312
706-737-1710 
bjackson4@augusta.edu
photo of Jeanie Jenson, PhD
Jeanie Jenson, PhD


Professor Emerita, Political Science

photo of Nadia Jilani-Hyler


Lecturer, Political Science
Allgood Hall E311
photo of Mary-Kate Lizotte, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall E314
photo of Ashley Manker 
Ashley Manker 


Student Assistant
706-737-1735 
photo of Wesley Meares, PhD


Assistant Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall E309
photo of Erycha Medeiros
Erycha Medeiros


Office Assistant 
Allgood Hall N312
706-737-1710 
emedeiros@augusta.edu
photo of Chris Mezzetti


Adjunct Professor, Criminal Justice
photo of Gregg R. Murray, PhD


Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall N225
706-737-1710 
gmurray@augusta.edu
photo of Melissa Powell-Williams, PhD 


Professor, Sociology
Allgood Hall N221 
photo of Todd Powell-Williams, PhD 


Associate Professor, Sociology
Allgood Hall N230
photo of Sudha Ratan, PhD


Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall N308
706-737-1710 
sratan@augusta.edu
photo of Delphine Reese, MPA


Instructor, Criminal Justice
Allgood Hall N218
photo of William Reese, PhD 
William Reese, PhD 

Professor Emeritus, Sociology
706-737-1735 
wreese@augusta.edu
photo of Saundra J. Ribando, DPA


Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall N310
706-737-1710 
sribando@augusta.edu
photo of Kenneth Shugars, MA


Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
Allgood Hall N218
photo of Lisa Smoot, MA


Lecturer, Sociology
Allgood Hall N223
706-737-1735 
lsmoot@augusta.edu 
photo of Paolo Spadoni, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall E313
706-737-1710 
pspadoni@augusta.edu
photo of Ralph Walker, PhD
Ralph Walker, PhD


Professor Emeritus, Political Science

photo of Dale White, PhD

Associate Professor, Social Work
photo of Ray Whiting, PhD

Professor, Political Science
photo of Gwen Wood, PhD
Gwen Wood, PhD

Professor Emerita, Political Science

photo of Jessica Ziembroski, PhD


Assistant Professor of Social Work and BSW Director
Allgood Hall N218