photo of Craig Albert, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science and Director, Master of Arts in Intelligence and Security Studies
Allgood Hall N309
706-737-1710
maiss@augusta.edu
photo of Penny Alderman, MSW


Senior Lecturer & Field Director,     Social Work
Allgood Hall N224
photo of Dustin Avent-Holt, PhD


Associate Professor, Sociology
Allgood Hall N226
photo of Melissa Bemiller, PhD


Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Allgood Hall N227
706-737-1710 
mbemiller@augusta.edu
photo of Christos Bourdouvalis, PhD


Professor, Political Science and Associate Director, European Union Certificate
Allgood Hall N311
706-737-1710 
cbourdou@augusta.edu
photo of Robbie Bruce, MA


Lecturer, Sociology
Allgood Hall N308
photo of Elizabeth Culatta, PhD


Assistant Professor, Sociology
AH N219
photo of Kim Davies, PhD


Professor, Sociology and        Department Chair, Social Sciences
Allgood Hall N312
photo of Tom Dorn, MSW


Adjunct Faculty, Social Work
 
706-737-1710
tdorn@augusta.edu
photo of Shannon Dunavan, MSW


Adjunct Faculty, Social Work
 
photo of Allison Foley, PhD


Associate Professor, Criminal Justice and Director, Center for Social Science Research
Allgood Hall N217
 
photo of Martha Ginn, PhD


Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall N229
706-737-1710 
mginn@augusta.edu
photo of Ric Goolsby, JD


Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
 
photo of Richard Goolsby, JD


Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
 
706-737-1710 
rgoolsb2@augusta.edu
photo of Kimberly Gray, DPA


Adjunct Faculty, Public Administration
Allgood Hall N207
photo of Candace Griffith, PhD


Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
Allgood Hall N232
photo of Augustine Hammond, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science 
Allgood Hall E312
706-737-1710 
ahammon3@augusta.edu
photo of William Hatcher, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science and Director, Master of Public Administration Program
Allgood Hall N307
photo of John "Jay" Heslen, PhD


Assistant Professor, Political Science
University Hall 106
706-729-2772 
jheslen@augusta.edu
photo of Dave Hunt, PhD


Associate Professor, Sociology
Allgood Hall N220
706-737-1710 
hdhunt@augusta.edu 
photo of Lance Hunter, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall E310
photo of Brit'ny Jackson
Brit'ny Jackson


Administrative Assistant I
Allgood Hall N312
706-737-1710 
bjackson4@augusta.edu
photo of Jeanie Jenson, PhD
Jeanie Jenson, PhD


Professor Emerita, Political Science
photo of Nadia Jilani-Hyler


Lecturer, Political Science
Allgood Hall E311


Assistant Professor, Social Work
706-737-1710
photo of Mary-Kate Lizotte, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall E314
photo of Wesley Meares, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall E309
photo of Erycha Medeiros
Erycha Medeiros


Administrative Assistant I
Allgood Hall N312
706-737-1710 
emedeiros@augusta.edu
photo of Chris Mezzetti


Adjunct Professor, Criminal Justice
photo of Gregg R. Murray, PhD


Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall N225
706-737-1710 
gmurray@augusta.edu
photo of Paula Owens


Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
University Hall 155
photo of Melissa Powell-Williams, PhD 


Professor, Sociology
Allgood Hall N221 
photo of Todd Powell-Williams, PhD 


Associate Professor, Sociology
Allgood Hall N230
photo of Sudha Ratan, PhD


Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall N308
706-737-1710 
sratan@augusta.edu
photo of Delphine Reese, MPA


Instructor, Criminal Justice
Allgood Hall N218
photo of William Reese, PhD 
William Reese, PhD 


Professor Emeritus, Sociology
photo of Saundra J. Ribando, DPA


Professor Emerita, Political Science
 


Assistant Professor, Public Administration
706-737-1710
photo of Kenneth Shugars, MA


Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
 
photo of Lisa Smoot, MA


Lecturer, Sociology
Allgood Hall N223
706-737-1710 
lsmoot@augusta.edu 
photo of Paolo Spadoni, PhD


Associate Professor, Political Science
Allgood Hall E313
706-737-1710 
pspadoni@augusta.edu
photo of Ralph Walker, PhD
Ralph Walker, PhD


Professor Emeritus, Political Science
photo of Dale White, PhD


Professor Emeritus, Social Work
photo of Ray Whiting, PhD


Professor, Political Science
photo of Gwen Wood, PhD
Gwen Wood, PhD


Professor Emerita, Political Science
photo of Jessica Ziembroski, PhD


Assistant Professor, Social Work and Director, Bachelor of Social Work Program
Allgood Hall N218