Pathology Faculty Profiles


Dr. Rojiani

Amyn M. Rojiani, MD, PhD
Chairman, Professor
ARojiani@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr Singh

Gurmukh Singh, MD, PhD, MBA
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs, Chief, Section of Clinical Pathology, Professor
GUSINGH@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


 

Dr Bollag

Roni J. Bollag, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
RBollag@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr. Joseph White

Joseph White, DO
Assistant Professor
JWhite3@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr Kavuri

Sravan Kumar Kavuri, MD
Director, Surgical Pathology, Associate Professor
SKavuri@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


 

Dr. McMullen

Allison R. McMullen, PhD
Assistant Professor
AMcMullen@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr. Martin

Elizabeth Martin, MD
Assistant Professor
EMartin6@augusta.edu


   dr. barrett

    Amanda Barrett, MD
    Assistant Professor
    ABarrett@augusta.edu



Dr. Kolhe

Ravindra Kolhe, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
RKOLHE@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr. Natasha Savage

Natasha Savage, MD
Associate Professor
NSAVAGE@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


patel

Nikhil Patel, MD
Assistant Professor
NPATEL4@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Barbara Russell

Barbara Russell, EdD
Phase 2 Curriculum Coordinator, Associate Professor
BRUSSELL@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Alka Chaubey

Alka Chaubey, PhD
Scientific Director for Cytogenetics


Barbara Dupont

Barbara Dupont, PhD
Scientific Director for Cytogenetics


Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan, MD
Associate Professor
DSHEEHAN@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


James Shikle

James Shikle, MD
Associate Professor
JASHIKLE@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


 
dr bassett

Casey N. Bassett, PhD
Associate Professor
CABASSETT@augusta.edu
Click here for more information