Department Of Family Medicine

Department Administration

706-721-7518 (fax)

Dean A. Seehusen, MD, MPH  - Department Chair  

Julie Dahl-Smith, DO  - Department Vice Chair of Education
Anna Ramanathan - Department Administrator

Family Medicine Center Administration

706-721-7264 (fax)

Signe O'Neale, MD - Medical Director
Jacqueline DuBose, MD - Associate Medical Director
Anna Ramanathan - Department Administrator
Carla Duffie, DNP, MHSA, BSN-RN, CCE-PCMH, NE-BC- - Nurse Manager

Student Education Program

706-721-7518 (fax)

David Kriegel, MD - Director
Ashley Saucier, MD - Associate Director
Dayna Seymore - Clinical Rotation Coordinator

Family Medicine Residency Program

706-721-7518 (fax)

Julie Dahl-Smith, DO - Director
Jacqueline DuBose, MD - Associate Director
G. Brent Waters, MD - Director, Rural 1+2 Family Medicine Residency Program

Annie Hannah - Program Coordinator

Julie Hixon - Program Coordinator

Tonia Story - Program Coordinator

Research/Faculty Development

706-721-3066 (fax)

Dayna Seymore - Grant Development Specialist

Courtney Roberts - Research Associate