GHSU Neurosurgery, Group Photo

Standing left to right:


Dr. Ernest Fokes- neurosurgery resident

Craig Goodwin (aka Bob Conway)- neurosurgery lab physicist

Dr. William Mayher- neurosurgery resident

Dr. John Reynolds- neurosurgery resident

Seated left to right:

Ms. Joyce Utley- neurosurgery secretary


Dr. Arthur Gindin- clinical neurosurgery professor

Dr. Marshall B. Allen, Jr.- chief, section of neurosurgery

Dr. William Meeks- junior staff neurosurgeon

Frances DeRoller- neurosurgery medical illustrator


*If you know the names of these people, please contact us.