Support Staff


Scott Barman, PhD, FAHA 
Administrative Director
sbarman@augusta.edu  

Jenny Crouch, MS, MA 
Director of Admissions & Recruitment Operations
jecrouch@augusta.edu

Charmaine T. Robinson, MS 
Senior Admissions Counselor
crobinson3@augusta.edu

Jessica Lawler, MEd 
Admissions Counselor (A-L)
jlawler@augusta.edu

Kayla D. King, MPA 
Admissions Counselor (M-Z)
kking18@augusta.edu 

Bonnie Bush, BS 
Administrative Assistant I 
bobush@augusta.edu 

If you have questions about your active application (AMCAS application and MCG secondary application) or a general inquiry, please contact our office by phone at 706-721-3186 or mcgadmissions@augusta.edu so we may direct you to the appropriate staff member.