Advanced Education in General Dentistry



photo of Robin Blackman, DMD
Robin Blackman, DMD


AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Thomas Blackwell “Matthew”, DMD
Thomas Blackwell “Matthew”, DMD


AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Kevin Shepherd, DMD
Kevin Shepherd, DMD


AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Matthew Yeung, DDS
Matthew Yeung, DDS


AEGD First Year Resident

Back to top

 


 

 

General Practice Residents


photo of Tayler Brinson, DDS
Tayler Brinson, DDS


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Trent Collett, DMD
Trent Collett, DMD


GPR Second Year Resident
photo of Paul Gawrych, DMD
Paul Gawrych, DMD


GPR Second Year Resident
photo of Benjamin Greer, DMD
Benjamin Greer, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
706-721-4025
BGREER@augusta.edu
photo of Robert Long, DDS
Robert Long, DDS


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Katherine Parham “Katie”, DMD
Katherine Parham “Katie”, DMD


 
photo of Marc Plaisance, DMD
Marc Plaisance, DMD


GPR Second Year Resident
photo of Jordan Reznik, DMD
Jordan Reznik, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Tyrous Ward, DDS
Tyrous Ward, DDS


 
 706-721-4025
 TYRWARD@augusta.edu
photo of Stefan Wilkes, DMD
Stefan Wilkes, DMD


GPR Second Year Resident
photo of Rebekah Wooten, DMD
Rebekah Wooten, DMD


GPR Second Year Resident
photo of Skylar Yearous, DMD
Skylar Yearous, DMD


 

Back to top




Prosthodontic Residents


photo of Ayesan Hemati, BDS
Ayesan Hemati, BDS


Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Melissa Hunt, DDS
Melissa Hunt, DDS


Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
 706-721-2261
MEHUNT@augusta.edu
photo of Fatin Jweinat, DMD
Fatin Jweinat, DMD


 Prosthodontics First Year Resident
  706-721-2261
 FJWEINAT@augusta.edu
photo of Justin Mackert, DDS
Justin Mackert, DDS


 Prosthodontics First Year Resident
  706-721-2261
 JMACKERT@augusta.edu
photo of Mary Machowski, DMD
Mary Machowski, DMD


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Sadiq Oketade, DDS
Sadiq Oketade, DDS


Prosthodontics First Year Resident
  706-721-2261
 SOKETADE@augusta.edu
photo of Raishka Ramirez, DDS
Raishka Ramirez, DDS


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Jasmine Silas, DDS
Jasmine Silas, DDS


Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
706-721-2261
JSILAS@augusta.edu
photo of Michael Tehrani, DDS
Michael Tehrani, DDS


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident

Back to top