Full Time Faculty


photo of 
Eladio Deleon, Jr., DMD, MS

Marvin C. Goldstein Chair of Orthodontics
Orthodontic Residency Program Director
photo of 
Daniel Levy, DDS, MS

Director of Craniofacial Clinic
photo of 
Weston Fortson, DMD

Director of Orthodontic Undergraduate Programs


Part Time Faculty

  • Mark Causey, DMD
  • Christopher Deleon, DMD
  • Harold O. Enoch, DMD
  • Franklin B. Hines, III, DDS 
  • Robert L. Waugh, Jr., DMD