photo of 
Kelli Agee
Kelli Agee


Sr Research Associate
706-721-4839
agee@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Andrew Yeudall
photo of 
 Xuanyu Chen
 Xuanyu Chen


 Post-doctoral Fellow
1-9454
xuachen@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Marion Cooley
photo of 
Natsumi Fujiwara
Natsumi Fujiwara


Post-doctoral Fellow
1-8789
nfujiwara@augusta.edu
PI:  Dr. Maiko Suzuki
photo of 
Marisol Miranda Galvis
Marisol Miranda Galvis


Research Associate
706-446-5940
PI: Dr. Yong Teng
photo of Liwei Lang
Liwei Lang


Postdoctural Fellow
706-446-5940
llang@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Yong Teng
photo of Petra Lockwood
Petra Lockwood


Research Associate Rehired Retiree
706-446-5138
plockwood@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Regina Messer
photo of Mohamed Moustafa
Mohamed Moustafa


Research Assistant
706-721-4279
mmoustafa@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Mohamed Al-Shabrawey
photo of Pragya Rajpurohit
Pragya Rajpurohit


Research Assistant
706-446-5139
prajpurohot@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Amany Tawfik
photo of Evila Salles
Evila Salles


Post-doctoral Fellow
706-721-3176
esalles@augusta.edu
PI:  Dr. Babak Baban
photo of Yara Samra
Yara Samra


Research Associate
706-446-5139
ysamra@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Amany Tawfik