photo of 
Kelli Agee
Kelli Agee


Sr Research Associate
706-721-4839
agee@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Andrew Yeudall
photo of 
Mohamed Awad
Mohamed Awad


Post-doctoral Fellow
706-446-5139
moawad@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Mohammed Elsalanty
photo of 
 Xuanyu Chen
 Xuanyu Chen


 Post-doctoral Fellow
1-9454
xuachen@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Marion Cooley
Abraham Khalil


Research Assistant
1-4279
akhalil@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Mohamed Al-Shabrawey
photo of Liwei Lang
Liwei Lang


Postdoctural Fellow
706-446-5940
llang@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Yong Teng
photo of Petra Lockwood
Petra Lockwood


Research Associate Rehired Retiree
706-446-5138
plockwood@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Regina Messer
photo of Bianca Marsh
Bianca Marsh


Research Assistant
706-446-5139
bmarsh@auguta.edu
Dr. Stephen Hsu
Pragya Rajpurohit


Resistant Assistant
706-446-5139
prajpurohot@augusta.edu
Dr. Amany Tawfik