PhD Students

photo of  Husam Bensreti
 Husam Bensreti


 PhD Student
 hbensreti@auguta.edu
PI: Dr. Andrew Yeudall
photo of  Hesem Chamgordano
 Hesem Chamgordano


 PhD Student
 hchamgordano@augusta.edu
 Dr. Babak Baban
photo of Mahmoud Elashiry
Mahmoud Elashiry


PhD Student
melashiry@augusta.edu
PI:  Dr. Christopher Cutler



MS Students

photo of William Baldock
William Baldock


MS Student
wbaldock@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Roger Arce
photo of Mallory Ulmer
Mallory Ulmer


MS Student
 mulmer@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Chris Cutler
photo of Nicole Widjaja
Nicole Widjaja


MS Student
nwidjaja@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Stephen Hsu