PhD Students

photo of Faiha El Abbar
Faiha El Abbar


PhD Student
 felabbar@augusta.edu
PI:  Dr. Stuart Thompson
photo of Mahmoud Elashiry
Mahmoud Elashiry


PhD Student
melashiry@augusta.edu
PI:  Dr. Christopher Cutler
photo of Ranya Elsayed
Ranya Elsayed


PhD Student
 relsayed@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Mohammed Elsalanty
photo of  Mohamed Meghil
 Mohamed Meghil


PhD Student
 mmeghil@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Chris Cutler
photo of  Linah Shahoumi
 Linah Shahoumi


PhD Student
 lshahoumi@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. William Andrew Yeudall



MS Students

photo of William Baldock
William Baldock


MS Student
wbaldock@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Roger Arce
photo of Mallory Ulmer
Mallory Ulmer


MS Student
 mulmer@augusta.edu
PI: Dr. Chris Cutler