photo of Michelle Barnes
Michelle Barnes


Office Manager 2
706-721-2991
mburnsid@augusta.edu
Location: CL-3008
photo of MieChelle Buchanan
MieChelle Buchanan


Medical Transcriptionist
706-446-1020
mibuchanan@augusta.edu
GC-2241
photo of Quar-an Green
Quar-an Green


Office Specialist
706-721-2625
qugreen@augusta.edu
CB-2407
photo of Melissa Hammac
Melissa Hammac


Office Specialist
706-721-2031
 mhammac@augusta.edu
Location: CL-2112
photo of Dora Hawes
Dora Hawes


Office Specialist
706-721-2721
dhawes@augusta.edu 
Location: GC2201
photo of Keshia Pollard
Keshia Pollard


Office Specialist
706-721-8425
kpollard@augusta.edu
Location: GC-2256
photo of Gail Widener
Gail Widener


Office Specialist
706-721-3181
twidener@augusta.edu
CL-2008