Advanced Education in General Dentistry


photo of Benjamin Harrison, DMD
Benjamin Harrison, DMD


 AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Jackie Janzen, DMD
Jackie Janzen, DMD


 AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Cassandra Liston, DDS
Cassandra Liston, DDS


AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Asia-Bryanne Wright, DDS
Asia-Bryanne Wright, DDS


AEGD First Year Resident

Back to top


Endodontics


photo of Matthew Andrews, DMD
Matthew Andrews, DMD


Endodontics Second Year Resident
photo of James Gustin, DMD
James Gustin, DMD


Endodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2151
JGUSTIN@augusta.edu
photo of Kevin Jett, DMD
Kevin Jett, DMD


Endodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2151
KJETT@augusta.edu
photo of Luke Noble, DDS
Luke Noble, DDS


Endodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2151
LUNOBLE@augusta.edu
photo of Jeffrey Steed, DMD
Jeffrey Steed, DMD


Endodontics Second Year Resident
 706-721-2151
 JESTEED@augusta.edu

Back to top

 


General Practice Residency


photo of Amara Altman, DMD
Amara Altman, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Trenton Bottoms, DDS
Trenton Bottoms, DDS


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Tayler Brinson, DDS
Tayler Brinson, DDS


GPR Second Year Resident
photo of Daniel Cassidy, DMD
Daniel Cassidy, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
 706-721-4025
DCASSIDY@augusta.edu
photo of Macy Copelan, DMD
Macy Copelan, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Joseph Eddy, DMD
Joseph Eddy, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
706-721-4025
JEDDY@augusta.edu
photo of Bennett Hollar, DMD
Bennett Hollar, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Cody Hughes, DMD
Cody Hughes, DMD


 GPR First Year Resident
 706-721-4025
CODHUGHES@augusta.edu
photo of Rachel Miro, DDS
Rachel Miro, DDS


GPR First Year Resident
706-721-4025
RMIRO@augusta.edu
photo of Shane Turgeon, DMD
Shane Turgeon, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Matthew Wall, DMD
Matthew Wall, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
 706-721-4025
MWALL@augusta.edu
photo of Matthew Yeung, DDS
Matthew Yeung, DDS


GPR First Year Resident

Back to top


Oral Maxillofacial Surgery


photo of Jessica Anderson, DMD
Jessica Anderson, DMD


OMS First Year Resident
photo of Alexander Faigen, DMD
Alexander Faigen, DMD


OMS Third Year Resident
photo of Thomas Farrell, DDS
Thomas Farrell, DDS


OMS Fourth Year Resident
photo of Elizabeth Floodeen, DDS
Elizabeth Floodeen, DDS


OMS First Year Resident
 706-721-9744
EFLOODEEN@augusta.edu
photo of Kyle Frazier, DDS
Kyle Frazier, DDS


OMS Second Year Resident
photo of Christopher Ibrahim, DDS
Christopher Ibrahim, DDS


OMS Third Year Resident
photo of Joshua Johnson, DDS
Joshua Johnson, DDS


OMS Intern
photo of  Anh Nguyen, DMD
 Anh Nguyen, DMD


OMS Intern
 706-721-9744
ANGUYEN1@augusta.edu
photo of Pratikkumar Patel, DDS
Pratikkumar Patel, DDS


OMS Second Year Resident
photo of Kevin Schwartzman, DMD
Kevin Schwartzman, DMD


OMS Intern
photo of Brian Sellers, DMD
Brian Sellers, DMD


OMS Fourth Year Resident
 706-721-9744
BSELLERS@augusta.edu

Back to top


Orthodontics


photo of Sarah Biggers, DMD
Sarah Biggers, DMD


Orthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Spencer Coombs, DMD
Spencer Coombs, DMD


Orthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Eric Hatten, DDS
Eric Hatten, DDS


Orthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Morgan Niewerth, DMD
Morgan Niewerth, DMD


Orthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of David Pearson, DMD
David Pearson, DMD


Orthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Madeline Phillips, DMD
Madeline Phillips, DMD


Orthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Andrew Ray, DDS
Andrew Ray, DDS


Orthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Samuel Thompson, DMD
Samuel Thompson, DMD


Orthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Patrick Young, DMD
Patrick Young, DMD


Orthodontics First Year Resident

Back to top


Pediatric Dentistry


photo of Jennifer Bates, DMD
Jennifer Bates, DMD


Pediatric Second Year Resident
 706-721-2716
 JBATES2@augusta.edu
photo of Phillip Gordon, DMD
Phillip Gordon, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident
photo of Alexandra Harvey, DDS
Alexandra Harvey, DDS


Pediatric Second Year Resident
photo of Milen Patel, DMD
Milen Patel, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident
photo of Luke Robert, DMD
Luke Robert, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident
photo of Kaitlyn Vollmer, DMD
Kaitlyn Vollmer, DMD


Pediatric Second Year Resident
photo of Claire Walker, DMD
Claire Walker, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident
photo of Michelle Zin, DDS
Michelle Zin, DDS


Pediatric Second Year Resident
 706-721-2716
 MZIN@augusta.edu

Back to top


Periodontics


photo of William Baldock, DMD
William Baldock, DMD


Periodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Vladimir Deresciuc, DMD
Vladimir Deresciuc, DMD


Periodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Mahmoud Elashiry, BDS
Mahmoud Elashiry, BDS


Periodontics Second Year Resident
photo of 
Scott Lowry, DMD
Scott Lowry, DMD


Periodontics First Year Resident
706-721-2441
SLOWRY@augusta.edu
photo of Joshua McKee, DMD
Joshua McKee, DMD


Periodontics Third Year Resident
  706-721-2441
 JOMCKEE@augusta.edu
photo of Brian Mears, DMD
Brian Mears, DMD


Periodontics Second Year Resident
  706-721-2441
 BMEARS@augusta.edu
photo of Mohamed Meghil, BDS
Mohamed Meghil, BDS


Periodontics Third Year Resident
  706-721-2441
 MMEGHIL@augusta.edu
photo of Sherin Merchant, DMD
Sherin Merchant, DMD


Periodontics Second Year Resident
  706-721-2441
 SHMERCHANT@augusta.edu
photo of Anthony Michelotti, DMD
Anthony Michelotti, DMD


Periodontics First Year Resident
photo of Ashley Pater, DDS
Ashley Pater, DDS


Periodontics Second Year Resident
  706-721-2441
 APATER@augusta.edu
photo of Chase Richards, DMD
Chase Richards, DMD


Periodontics First Year Resident
  706-721-2441
CRICHARDS2@augusta.edu

Back to top


Prosthodontics


photo of Amir Alizadeh, DDS
Amir Alizadeh, DDS


Prosthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Jennine Jarrett, DDS
Jennine Jarrett, DDS


Prosthodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2261
JEJARRETT@augusta.edu
photo of Fatin Jweinat, DMD
Fatin Jweinat, DMD


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident
  706-721-2261
 FJWEINAT@augusta.edu
photo of Mary Machowski, DMD
Mary Machowski, DMD


Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Justin Mackert, DDS
Justin Mackert, DDS


 Prosthodontics Second Year Resident
  706-721-2261
 JMACKERT@augusta.edu
photo of Sadiq Oketade, DDS
Sadiq Oketade, DDS


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident
  706-721-2261
 SOKETADE@augusta.edu
photo of Raishka Ramirez, DDS
Raishka Ramirez, DDS


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Michael Tehrani, DDS
Michael Tehrani, DDS


Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of James Thompson, DDS
James Thompson, DDS


Prosthodontics First Year Resident

Back to top