Advanced Education in General Dentistry


photo of Andrea Fernandez, DMD
Andrea Fernandez, DMD


AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Allison James, DMD
Allison James, DMD


AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Bethany Leedy, DDS
Bethany Leedy, DDS


AEGD First Year Resident
photo of Jonathan Solares, DDS
Jonathan Solares, DDS


AEGD First Year Resident

Back to top


Endodontics


photo of Ranya Eshera, DDS
Ranya Eshera, DDS


Endodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2151
RESHERA@augusta.edu
photo of Joseph Everett, DMD
Joseph Everett, DMD


Endodontics First Year Resident
photo of James Gustin, DMD
James Gustin, DMD


Endodontics Second Year Resident
 706-721-2151
JGUSTIN@augusta.edu
photo of Kevin Jett, DMD
Kevin Jett, DMD


Endodontics Second Year Resident
 706-721-2151
KJETT@augusta.edu
photo of Luke Noble, DDS
Luke Noble, DDS


Endodontics Second Year Resident
 706-721-2151
LUNOBLE@augusta.edu

Back to top

 


General Practice Residency


photo of William Axtell, DMD
William Axtell, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Robert Crider, DDS
Robert Crider, DDS


GPR First Year Resident
photo of John Diaz, DMD
John Diaz, DMD


GPR Second Year Resident
706-721-4025
JODIAZ@augusta.edu
photo of Asa Duggan, DMD
Asa Duggan, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
 706-721-4025
ADUGGAN@augusta.edu
photo of Ali Hernandez, DDS
Ali Hernandez, DDS


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Daniel Johnson, DMD
Daniel Johnson, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Ryan Marder, DDS
Ryan Marder, DDS


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Joseph Moore, DMD
Joseph Moore, DMD


 GPR First Year Resident
 706-721-4025
JOSMOORE@augusta.edu
photo of Karter Smith, DMD
Karter Smith, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Matthew Watson, DMD
Matthew Watson, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Bryce Westmoreland, DMD
Bryce Westmoreland, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
photo of Zachary Woo, DMD
Zachary Woo, DMD


GPR First Year Resident
706-721-4025
ZWOO@augusta.edu

Back to top


Oral Maxillofacial Surgery


Macarius Abselsayed, DMD


OMS Intern
photo of Jessica Anderson, DMD
Jessica Anderson, DMD


OMS Second Year Resident
photo of Alexander Faigen, DMD
Alexander Faigen, DMD


OMS Fourth Year Resident
photo of Elizabeth Floodeen, DDS
Elizabeth Floodeen, DDS


OMS Second Year Resident
 706-721-9744
EFLOODEEN@augusta.edu
photo of Kyle Frazier, DDS
Kyle Frazier, DDS


OMS Third Year Resident
photo of Zachary Gardner, DDS
Zachary Gardner, DDS


OMS First Year Resident
photo of Christopher Ibrahim, DDS
Christopher Ibrahim, DDS


OMS Fourth Year Resident
Joshua Ospina, DMD


OMS Intern
 706-721-9744
JOSPINA@augusta.edu
photo of Pratikkumar Patel, DDS
Pratikkumar Patel, DDS


OMS Third Year Resident
photo of Joshua Stewart, DMD
Joshua Stewart, DMD


OMS First Year Resident
 706-721-9744
JSTEWART3@augusta.edu
Dylan Walker, DMD


OMS Intern

Back to top


Orthodontics


photo of Spencer Coombs, DMD
Spencer Coombs, DMD


Orthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Eric Hatten, DDS
Eric Hatten, DDS


Orthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Marielena Layuno Matos
Marielena Layuno Matos


Orthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Raymond McLagan, DMD
Raymond McLagan, DMD


Orthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Morgan Niewerth, DMD
Morgan Niewerth, DMD


Orthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Madeline Phillips, DMD
Madeline Phillips, DMD


Orthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Samuel Thompson, DMD
Samuel Thompson, DMD


Orthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of Patrick Young, DMD
Patrick Young, DMD


Orthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Jonathan Wells, DMD
Jonathan Wells, DMD


Orthodontics First Year Resident

Back to top


Pediatric Dentistry


photo of Kathryn Boyd, DDS
Kathryn Boyd, DDS


Pediatric First Year Resident
 706-721-2716
KATBOYD@augusta.edu
photo of Phillip Gordon, DMD
Phillip Gordon, DMD


Pediatric Second Year Resident
photo of Alexa Martinelli, DMD
Alexa Martinelli, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident
photo of Victoria O'Neal, DMD
Victoria O'Neal, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident
706-721-2716
VONEAL@augusta.edu
photo of Sarah Ozturk, DMD
Sarah Ozturk, DMD


Pediatric First Year Resident
photo of Milen Patel, DMD
Milen Patel, DMD


Pediatric Second Year Resident
photo of Luke Robert, DMD
Luke Robert, DMD


Pediatric Second Year Resident
photo of Claire Walker, DMD
Claire Walker, DMD


Pediatric Second Year Resident

Back to top


Periodontics


photo of Blake Crosby, DMD
Blake Crosby, DMD


Periodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2441
BLCROSBY@augusta.edu
photo of Mahmoud Elashiry, BDS
Mahmoud Elashiry, BDS


Periodontics Third Year Resident
Ranya Elsayed, BDS


Periodontics First Year Resident
  706-721-2441
 RELSAYED@augusta.edu
photo of 
Scott Lowry, DMD
Scott Lowry, DMD


Periodontics Second Year Resident
706-721-2441
SLOWRY@augusta.edu
photo of Brian Mears, DMD
Brian Mears, DMD


Periodontics Third Year Resident
  706-721-2441
 BMEARS@augusta.edu
photo of Sherin Merchant, DMD
Sherin Merchant, DMD


Periodontics Third Year Resident
  706-721-2441
 SHMERCHANT@augusta.edu
photo of Anthony Michelotti, DMD
Anthony Michelotti, DMD


Periodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Elizabeth Miller, DDS
Elizabeth Miller, DDS


Periodontics Second Year Resident
  706-721-2441
ELIMILLER@augusta.edu
photo of Ashley Pater, DDS
Ashley Pater, DDS


Periodontics Third Year Resident
  706-721-2441
 APATER@augusta.edu
photo of Chase Richards, DMD
Chase Richards, DMD


Periodontics Second Year Resident
  706-721-2441
CRICHARDS2@augusta.edu
photo of Jessie Yuan, DMD
Jessie Yuan, DMD


Periodontics First Year Resident
  706-721-2441
jeyuan@augusta.edu

Back to top


Prosthodontics


photo of Amir Alizadeh, DDS
Amir Alizadeh, DDS


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident
photo of Sarah Baker, DDS
Sarah Baker, DDS


Prosthodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2261
SBAKER1@augusta.edu
photo of Jennine Jarrett, DDS
Jennine Jarrett, DDS


Prosthodontics Second Year Resident
 706-721-2261
JEJARRETT@augusta.edu
photo of Justin Mackert, DDS
Justin Mackert, DDS


 Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
  706-721-2261
 JMACKERT@augusta.edu
photo of Merissa Nelms, DDS
Merissa Nelms, DDS


Prosthodontics First Year Resident
 706-721-2261
MNELMS@augusta.edu
photo of Sadiq Oketade, DDS
Sadiq Oketade, DDS


Prosthodontics Third Year Resident
photo of James Thompson, DDS
James Thompson, DDS


Prosthodontics First Year Resident
photo of Vanessa Villalobos, DMD
Vanessa Villalobos, DMD


Prosthodontics First Year Resident

Back to top