Darrell Gentry
Business and Finance
Darrell E. Gentry

Associate Dean, MBA
706-721-2103
dgentry@augusta.edu
Bill Bowers, BBA, BA
Director Patient Financial Mgmt
GC 1275
P: 706-721-6204
rbowers@augusta.edu
Allison Brown
Education Development Coordinator
GC 5115
P: 706-721-5124
albrown@augusta.edu
Jennifer Ellison
Business Operations Specialist
GC 5122A
P: 706-721-2644
jellison@augusta.edu
Michelle McMolin
Administrative Assistant
GC 5122
P: 706-721-2103
mmcmolin@augusta.edu
Holly Moreno
Financial & Business Operations Analyst
GC 5120A
P: 706-721-2401
homoreno@augusta.edu
Robert Paist
Director, DCG Clinical Operations
GC-1173
P: 706-721-9433
rpaist@augusta.edu
Shawn Parham
DCG Clinical Systems & Operations Manager
GC 5124A
P: 706-721-7031
sparham@augusta.edu
Robin Reyes, MBA
Director, DCG Business Operations
GC 5188A
P: 706-721-8271
rreyes@augusta.edu

Lynn Thigpen
Continuing Education Coordinator
GC 5122
P: 706-721-1447
lbthigpen@augusta.edu