Lab Personnel

Orazio Slivano

Orazio Slivano

oslivano@augusta.edu

Lab Manager, Histotechnologist

 

 


Susan Griffin

Susan Griffin

sugriffin@augusta.edu

Research Associate, Mouse Colony Manager

 

 

 


Allison Yang

Allison Yang

ayang@augusta.edu

Senior Research Assistant, in utero CRISPR editing

 

 

 


Bart Bryant, PhD

Bart Bryant, PhD

wilbryant@augusta.edu

Assistant Research Scientist, Bioinformatics and Molecular Biology of noncoding RNAs

 

 

 


Ajay Kumar, PhD

Ajay Kumar, PhD

ajkumar@augusta.edu


Assistant Research Scientist, Molecular Biology of Myocardin and CRISPR Mice

 

 


Amr Salem, PhD

Amr Salem, PhD

asalem@augusta.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow, Molecular biology of noncoding RNAs and CRISPR mice

 

 

 


Ganedsh Warthi, PhD

Ganesh Warthi, PhD

gwarthi@augusta.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow, Molecular biology of novel SRF target gene and CRISPR mice

 

 

 


Jaser Doja

Jaser Doja

jdoja@augusta.edu

Graduate Student, Molecular biology of SRF and Myocardin and CRISPR mice

      

 


Jadin Dukes

Jadin Dukes

jaddukes@augusta.edu

Research Aide