Enrollment and Student Affairs Leadership



Vice President for Enrollment & Student Affairs
Susan Davies, PhD
sdavies@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

       Director, Business Operations
       Jessica Cooley
       jecooley@augusta.edu
       706-737-1411

Administrative Assistant III
Gennie Verbeck
geverbeck@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Assistant to the Vice President
Pattiann Taylor
pataylor@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Communications Strategist
VACANT

Digital Specialist
Kayleigh Brown
kbrown41@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

 



Access, Success & Belonging

Associate Vice President
Garrett Green, PhD
gagreen@augusta.edu
706-721-9272

Director of Testing & Disability Services
Rebecca Berger
rberger@augusta.edu
706-721-9490

Director of Military & Veteran Services
Stefane D. Raulerson, EdD
sraulerson@augusta.edu
706-667-4087

Director of Multicultural Student Engagement
Shareen Clement, EdD
sclement@augusta.edu
706-737-1876


Dean of Students

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students
Scott Wallace, PhD
scwallace@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Associate Dean of Students
Simone Hicks, PhD
sihicks@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Director of Student Counseling & Psychological Services
Elena Petrova, PhD
epetrova@augusta.edu
706-737-1471

Director of Student Health Services
Shelli Larkin
slarkin@augusta.edu
706-721-9490


Enrollment Management

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Alexis Pope, PhD
alpope@augusta.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Debra Turner, MBA
debturner@augusta.edu
706-667-4199

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Nathan Rice, MA
nrice@augusta.edu
706-667-4946

Director of Graduate Admissions Operations
Naronda Wright, EdD

narwright@augusta.edu
706-729-2199

Director of New Student & Family Transitions
Mark Myers
marmyers@augusta.edu
706-737-1610


Student Affairs

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Colin Stewart
costewart@augusta.edu
706-721-3356

Director of Campus Recreation
Trey Harrison
benharrison@augusta.edu
706-721-9156

Director of Housing and Residence Life
Ariel Leary
arleary@augusta.edu
706-729-2300

Director of Student Life and Engagement
ShaRon Spry Dukes, EdD 
sdukes@augusta.edu
706-729-2382

Director of Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre
Kelly Thomas
kthoma12@augusta.edu
706-729-2310

 



Student Success

Assistant Vice President for Student Success
Stanley D. Singleton, PhD
stsingleton@augusta.edu
706-446-1392

Director of Academic Advising
Veronica Williams, EdD
vwilliams6@augusta.edu
706-667-4084

Director of Academic Success Center
Lorraine Evans, PhD
loevans@augusta.edu
706-446-5167

Director of Career, Academic and Professional Engagement (CAPE)
Amanda Boland
aboland1@augusta.edu
706-721-9490

Director of Career Services
Julie Goley, MEd
jgoley@augusta.edu
706-731-7099

Director of Health Professions Outreach
Charmaine James, MS
chjames1@augusta.edu
706-721-1172