Enrollment and Student Affairs Leadership



Vice President for Enrollment & Student Affairs
Susan Davies, PhD
sdavies@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Business Manager II
Vacant

Administrative Assistant II
Fanny Ceja-Alcazar
fcejaalcazar@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Coordinator Special Programs
Pattiann Taylor
pataylor@augusta.edu
706-737-1411


Enrollment MANAGEMENT

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Alexis Pope, PhD
alpope@augusta.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Debra Turner
debturner@augusta.edu
706-667-4199

Director of Academic Admissions
Jacqueline Duca
jduca@augusta.edu
706-667-4946

Director of Military & Veteran Services
Stefane D. Raulerson, Ed.D.
sraulerson@augusta.edu
706-667-4087

Director of New Student & Family Transitions
Lyndsey Williams Mayweather
l.mayweather@augusta.edu
706-737-1610


Student AFFAIRS

Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Patrice Jackson, EdD

pjackson4@augusta.edu
706-721-3356

Director of Campus Recreation
Trey Harrison
benharrison@augusta.edu
706-721-9156

Director of Housing and Residence Life
Heather Schneller, PhD
hschneller@augusta.edu
706-446-5130

Director of Student Engagement
Joe Pierce
jopierce@augusta.edu
706-729-2382

Director of Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre
Kelly Thomas
kthoma12@augusta.edu
706-729-2310

Director of Multicultural Student Engagement
Garrett Green, EdD
gagreen@augusta.edu
706-737-1876


DEAN OF STUDENTS

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students
Scott Wallace, PhD
scwallace@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Associate Dean of Students & Director of Student Support and Advocacy
Gina Thurman
gthurman@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Director of Student Counseling & Psychological Services
Elena Petrova, PhD
epetrova@augusta.edu
706-737-1471

Director of Testing & Disability Services
Angie Baker
angie.baker@augusta.edu
706-737-1469

Director of Student Health Services
Robert Dollinger, MD
rdollinger@augusta.edu
706-721-9490