Enrollment and Student Affairs Leadership


Division of Enrollment & Student Affairs Organizational Chart

Vice President for Enrollment & Student Affairs
Susan Davies, PhD
sdavies@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Administrative Assistant 3
Vacant
706-737-1411

Business Manager 2
Kimberly Mims
kmims@augusta.edu
706-729-2174

Coordinator Special Programs
Zia Dean
tedean@augusta.edu
706-737-1411


Enrollment Services

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services
David Barron

david.barron@augusta.edu
706-731-7951

Director of Financial Aid
Debra Turner
debturner@augusta.edu
706-667-4199

Director of Academic Admissions
Vacant
706-667-4946

Director of Military & Veteran Services
Carol Giardina
cgiardin@augusta.edu
706-667-4087


Student Services

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
Dale Hartenburg

dhartenburg@augusta.edu
706-721-3356

Associate Director of Campus Recreation
Patsy Davis
padavis@augusta.edu
706-721-5043

Director of Housing and Residence Life
Heather Schneller, PhD
hschneller@augusta.edu
706-446-5130

Director of Student Health Services
Robert Dollinger, MD
rdollinger@augusta.edu
706-721-9490


Student Life

Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students
Scott Wallace, PhD
scwallace@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Associate Dean of Student Life
Gina Thurman
gthurman@augusta.edu
706-737-1411

Director of Student Engagement
Joe Pierce
jopierce@augusta.edu
706-737-1610

Director of Multicultural Student Engagement
Karen A. Mobley
kmobley@augusta.edu
706-737-1876

Interim Director of Student Counseling & Psychological Services
Elena Petrova
epetrova@augusta.edu
706-737-1471

Director of Maxwell Performing Arts Theatre
Kelly Thomas
kthoma12@augusta.edu
706-729-2310

Director of Testing & Disability Services
Angie Baker
akitchens@augusta.edu
706-737-1469