The Information Technology Resource Committee serves as an interface between faculty and IT services on campus.


One representative from each college serves a two-year term and are appointed by the Committee on Committees of the Faculty Senate.


Paul Attie

Meeting Schedule

Information Technology Resource Committee typically meets monthly. The Chair with the representatives will set the meeting dates & times. The Chair will call the first meeting of each academic year.

Agendas & Minutes

Membership Roster

Patty Watford College of Allied Health Sciences 2021-2022
Ashley Gess College of Education 2021-2022
Deltrye Holt College of Science and Mathematics 2021-2022
Fadi Al Farawati Dental College of Georgia 2021-2022
Rod Bustos Libraries 2021-2022
Deepak Nag Ayyala Medical College of Georgia 2021-2022
Robert Bledsoe Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences 2021-2022
Paul Attie (Chair) School of Computer and Cyber Sciences 2021-2024
Edward Tremel School of Computer and Cyber Sciences 2021-2022