Full Time Faculty

photo of Beth Pendergraft, PhD


Associate Professor and Chair of Department of Teaching and Leading
UH Suite 366, Room 382
photo of Olajide Agunloye, EDD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 374
photo of Kim Barker, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 373
706-737-1496 
kbarker@augusta.edu 
photo of Gordon Eisenman, EDD


Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 375
photo of Ashley Gess, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 377
706-737-1496 
agess@augusta.edu 
photo of Nai-Cheng Kuo, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 376
706-737-1496 
nkuo@augusta.edu 
photo of  Dr. Jaclyn Murray
 Dr. Jaclyn Murray


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 373
 706-737-1496
photo of  Dr. Christi Pace
 Dr. Christi Pace


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 382 
 706-729-2125
chpace@augusta.edu
photo of Stacie Pettit, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 379
photo of Jessica Simpson, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 371
photo of Juan Walker, PhD 


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 372 
photo of  Renee Sasser, DED


Limited-Term Faculty
UH Suite 366, Room 378
 706-737-1496
 rsasser@augusta.edu

 


Part Time Faculty

photo of 
Mark Boyd, EDD


Instructor
UH Suite 366
706-737-1496
maboyd@augusta.edu
photo of 
Debbie Callan


Instructor
UH Suite 366 
photo of Rosalie Carraway, EDD


Instructor
UH Suite 366 
photo of Sylvia Martin, EDD


Instructor
UH Suite 366
photo of Betty Peebles, EDD


Instructor
UH Suite 366
photo of Theresa Pettyjohn, EDD


Instructor
UH Suite 366
photo of Alice Pretlow, EDD


Instructor
UH Suite 366
photo of Steven Rhodes, EDD


Instructor
UH Suite 366
photo of Lisa Soloff, EDD


Instructor
UH Suite 366

 


 

Staff

photo of Bonnie Collins
Bonnie Collins


Administrative Assistant II
UH Suite 366
photo of Jackie Creasy 
Jackie Creasy 


COE Field Experience Coordinator 
UH Suite 366, Room 364
706-667-4109 
jcreasy2@augusta.edu