Full Time Faculty & Staff

photo of Beth Pendergraft, PhD


Associate Professor and Chair of Department of Teaching and Leading
UH Suite 366, Room 382
photo of Bonnie Collins
Bonnie Collins


Administrative Assistant II
UH Suite 366
photo of Olajide Agunloye, EdD


Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 374
photo of Kim Barker, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 370
706-737-1496 
kbarker@augusta.edu 
photo of Christine Craddock, EdD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 369
photo of Gordon Eisenman, EdD


Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 375
photo of Ashley Gess, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 377
706-737-1496 
agess@augusta.edu 
photo of Nai-Cheng Kuo, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 376
706-737-1496 
nkuo@augusta.edu 
photo of Jaclyn Murray, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 373
photo of Christi Pace, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 382 
 706-737-1496
chpace@augusta.edu
photo of Stacie Pettit, PhD


Associate Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 379
photo of Jessica Simpson, PhD


Assistant Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 371
photo of Juan Walker, PhD 


Associate Professor
UH Suite 366, Room 372 
photo of  Renee Sasser, EdD


Assistant Professor of Educational
Leadership
UH Suite 366, Room 378
 706-737-1496
 rsasser@augusta.edu

Part Time Faculty

Mark Boyd, EDD maboyd@augusta.edu
Rosalie Carraway, EDD rcarrawa@augusta.edu
Carletha Doyle, EDD cadoyle@augusta.edu
Emily Driggers, EDD edriggers@augusta.edu
Shanon Dunnom-Franklin, MED sdunnomfranklin@augusta.edu
Phyllis Gamble pgamble@augusta.edu
Judith Geter jugeter@augusta.edu
Jason Holt, EDD jholt1@augusta.edu
Sylvia Martin, EDD symartin@augusta.edu
Cheri Ogden, EDD cogden@augusta.edu
Betty Peebles, EDD bpeebles@augusta.edu
Steven Rhodes, EDD sterhodes@augusta.edu
Joanne Sexton, MA/MS jsexton1@augusta.edu
Lisa Soloff, EDD lsoloff@augusta.edu
Lori Tucker, EDS  ltucker1@augusta.edu
Karyn Warren, EDD kwarren1@augusta.edu
Robert Willis, EDD  rwillis9@augusta.edu
Jennifer Zills  jzills@augusta.edu