photo of Scott A. Barman, PhD, FAHA


Professor and Vice Chair for Education
 706-721-6352
sbarman@augusta.edu
photo of Clare M. Bergson, PhD


 Associate Professor
photo of R. William Caldwell, PhD


Professor Emeritus
photo of Gabor Csanyi, PhD 


 
Assistant Professor
706- 721-7860
 gcsanyi@augusta.edu
photo of John A. Johnson, PhD


Associate Professor
photo of Nevin A. Lambert, PhD


Regents' Professor and Vice Chair for Research
706-721-6336 
nelambert@augusta.edu
photo of Rudolf Lucas, PhD


Associate Professor
706-721-9470
rlucas@augusta.edu
photo of R. Daniel Rudic, PhD


Professor
706-721-7649 
 rrudic@augusta.edu
photo of Huabo Su, PhD


 
Assistant Professor
706-721-9462
 hsu@augusta.edu
photo of Yunchao Su, MD, PhD


Professor
706- 721-7641
ysu@augusta.edu
photo of Sangeetha Sukumari-Ramesh


Assistant Professor
 
photo of Alvin V. Terry, Jr., PhD


Regents' Professor and Chair
photo of Almira Vazdarjanova, PhD


Associate Professor
photo of Nicole Winston, Pharm.D


Assistant Professor
photo of Guangyu Wu, PhD


Professor
706-721-0999
guwu@augusta.edu
photo of Jiliang Zhou, PhD


Professor
706-721-7582
jizhou@augusta.edu