Charlotte Johnson Scholarship

This scholarship was established in memory of Dr. Charlotte Johnston, former department chair of Health Information Administration.

CRITERIA: The scholarship is awarded to a rising senior health information administration student based on academic achievement and financial need. The recipient is selected by the faculty of the Health Information Administration program.

AMOUNT: $200


2015 - Sandra Menifee
2013 - Ana Francesca Alston
2010 - Angela Burns
2008 - Alicia Ferguson


(Return to Scholarships/Awards)