Jump to Letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Viewing James M. Hull College of Business

 Allison, Jeffrey
Allison, Jeffrey

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Basciano, Peter
Basciano, Peter

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

PBASCIANO@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4589

AH N123

Full Profile

 Booth, Edmund
Booth, Edmund

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

EBOOTH1@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Brauer, Jurgen
Brauer, Jurgen

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

JBRAUER@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4544

AH E140

Full Profile

 Cain, Kevin
Cain, Kevin

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

KCAIN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4527

AH N106

Full Profile

 Dowell, Mike
Dowell, Mike

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

MDOWELL@augusta.edu

(706) 729-1461

AH E129

Full Profile

 Dugan, Michael
Dugan, Michael

Peter S. Knox, III Distinguished Chair of Accounti

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

MDUGAN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4540

AH E146

Full Profile

 Duke, Roger
Duke, Roger

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

RDUKE2@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Eades, Harley
Eades, Harley

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

HEADES@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4543

AH N123

Full Profile

 Ezenwoye, Onyeka
Ezenwoye, Onyeka

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

OEZENWOYE@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2078

AH E127

Full Profile

 Franza, Rick
Franza, Rick

Dean

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

Administration

 Fritz, David
Fritz, David

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

Administration

DFRITZ@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2200

AH N107

Full Profile

 Furman, Melissa
Furman, Melissa

Assistant Dean

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

MFURMAN@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2056

AH N121

Full Profile

 Goolsby, Jonathan
Goolsby, Jonathan

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

Administration

 Grayson, James
Grayson, James

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

JGRAYSON@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4532

AH E138

Full Profile

 Habegger, Wendy
Habegger, Wendy

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

WHABEGGE@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4525

AH E136

Full Profile

 Hamilton, William
Hamilton, William

Assistant Dean

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Nursing

Department of Physiological and Technological Nursing

Medical College of Georgia

Department of Neurology

Medical College of Georgia

Department of Neurosurgery

James M. Hull College of Business

 Harris, Harris
Harris, Harris

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Hicks, Inga
Hicks, Inga

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

INHICKS@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Howard, Donald
Howard, Donald

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

DHOWARD@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4528

AH N105

Full Profile

 Jackson, Pamela
Jackson, Pamela

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

pjackson1@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4526

AH E148

Full Profile

 Krautheim, John
Krautheim, John

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

FKRAUTHEIM@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2379

UH 113

Full Profile

 Leightner, Jonathan
Leightner, Jonathan

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

JLEIGHTN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4545

AH E139

Full Profile

 Lesley, Ashley
Lesley, Ashley

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

Administration

 Loda, Marsha
Loda, Marsha

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

MLODA@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4539

AH E141

Full Profile

 Loflin, Steven
Loflin, Steven

Lecturer

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

SLOFLIN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4531

AH N121

Full Profile

 Martin, Ronald
Martin, Ronald

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

RMARTI16@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2378

UH 112

Full Profile

 Mathur, Manisha
Mathur, Manisha

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Mayes, James
Mayes, James

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

Administration

Administration

 Medcalfe, Simon
Medcalfe, Simon

Program Director

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

SMEDCALFE@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4541

AH N125

Full Profile

 Menk, Tandy
Menk, Tandy

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Mobley, Mary
Mobley, Mary

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

MAMOBLEY@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4367

AH N122

Full Profile

 Mosley, Lorenza
Mosley, Lorenza

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Nowatkowski, Michael
Nowatkowski, Michael

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Osborne, Christopher
Osborne, Christopher

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Park, ChongWoo
Park, ChongWoo

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

CHOPARK@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2351

E-136

Full Profile

 Park, Sam
Park, Sam

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

SAPARK@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2172

AH E147

Full Profile

 Plankey, Rebecca
Plankey, Rebecca

Lecturer

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Plunkett, James
Plunkett, James

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

JPLUNKET@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Rawson, James
Rawson, James

Interim Chairman, Radiation Oncology

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Medical College of Georgia

Department of Radiology and Imaging

James M. Hull College of Business

JRAWSON@augusta.edu

(706) 721-2209

BA 1414

Full Profile

 Rhodes, William
Rhodes, William

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

BRHODES2@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Robinson, Anthony
Robinson, Anthony

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

Department of Hull College of Business

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

ATROBINSON@augusta.edu

(706) 737-1455

AH E142

Full Profile

 Schmidt, Buffie
Schmidt, Buffie

Lecturer

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

BSCHMIDT@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4535

AH E130

Full Profile

 Schultz, Todd
Schultz, Todd

Program Director

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

TSCHULTZ@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4534

AH E131

Full Profile

 Serotta, Abram
Serotta, Abram

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

ASEROTTA@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Sexton, Joanne
Sexton, Joanne

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

jsexton1@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2351

AH E128

Full Profile

 Slade, Catherine
Slade, Catherine

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

CSLADE@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4536

AH N104

Full Profile

 Smith, Bobby
Smith, Bobby

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

BSMITH8@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Styron, William
Styron, William

Program Director

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

wstyron@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4530

AH E144

Full Profile

 Thompson, Mark
Thompson, Mark

Interim Dean

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

College of Nursing

Department of Physiological and Technological Nursing

MTHOMPSON2@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4546

AH N110

Full Profile

 Weldon, Steven
Weldon, Steven

Lecturer

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

James M. Hull College of Business

Department of Hull College of Business

 Wilson, Ryan
Wilson, Ryan

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

RYWILSON@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Woods, Juanita
Woods, Juanita

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

JWOODS@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4529

Allgood Ha

Full Profile

 Writer, Eddie
Writer, Eddie

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 York, Paul
York, Paul

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

PAUL.YORK@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4538

AH E137

Full Profile