Jump to Letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Viewing James M. Hull College of Business

 Allison, Jeffrey

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Basciano, Peter

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

PBASCIANO@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4589

AH N123

Full Profile

 Booth, Edmund

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

EBOOTH1@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Brauer, Jurgen

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

JBRAUER@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4544

AH E140

Full Profile

 Cain, Kevin

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

KCAIN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4527

AH N106

Full Profile

 Dowell, Mike

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

MDOWELL@augusta.edu

(706) 729-1461

AH E129

Full Profile

 Dugan, Michael

Peter S. Knox, III Distinguished Chair of Accounti

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

MDUGAN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4540

AH E146

Full Profile

 Duke, Roger

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

RDUKE2@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Eades, Harley

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

HEADES@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4543

AH N123

Full Profile

 Edgington, Karen

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Ezenwoye, Onyeka

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

OEZENWOYE@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2078

AH E127

Full Profile

 Fritz, David

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

Administration

DFRITZ@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2200

AH N107

Full Profile

 Furman, Melissa

Assistant Dean

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

MFURMAN@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2056

AH N121

Full Profile

 Goolsby, Jonathan

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

Administration

 Grayson, James

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

JGRAYSON@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4532

AH E138

Full Profile

 Habegger, Wendy

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

WHABEGGE@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4525

AH E136

Full Profile

 Hamilton, William

Assistant Dean

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Nursing

Department of Physiological and Technological Nursing

Medical College of Georgia

Department of Neurology

Medical College of Georgia

Department of Neurosurgery

James M. Hull College of Business

 Harris, Mark

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Hicks, Inga

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

INHICKS@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Howard, Donald

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

DHOWARD@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4528

AH N105

Full Profile

 Jackson, Pamela

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

pjackson1@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4526

AH E148

Full Profile

 Krautheim, John

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

FKRAUTHEIM@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4524

AH N107A

Full Profile

 Leightner, Jonathan

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

JLEIGHTN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4545

AH E139

Full Profile

 Lesley, Ashley

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

Administration

 Loda, Marsha

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

MLODA@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4539

AH E141

Full Profile

 Loflin, Steven

Lecturer

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

SLOFLIN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4531

AH N121

Full Profile

 Martin, Ronald

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

RMARTI16@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Mathur, Manisha

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Medcalfe, Simon

Graduate Programs Director, Hull College of Business

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

SMEDCALFE@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4541

AH N125

Full Profile

 Menk, Tandy

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Mobley, Mary

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

MAMOBLEY@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4367

AH N122

Full Profile

 Mosley, Lorenza

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Nowatkowski, Michael

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Osborne, Christopher

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Park, ChongWoo

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

CHOPARK@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2351

E-136

Full Profile

 Park, Sam

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

SAPARK@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2172

AH E147

Full Profile

 Plankey, Rebecca

Lecturer

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 Plunkett, James

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

JPLUNKET@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Rawson, James

Interim Chairman, Radiation Oncology

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Medical College of Georgia

Department of Radiology and Imaging

James M. Hull College of Business

JRAWSON@augusta.edu

(706) 721-2209

BA 1414

Full Profile

 Rhodes, William

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

BRHODES2@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Robinson, Anthony

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

Department of Hull College of Business

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

ATROBINSON@augusta.edu

(706) 737-1455

AH E142

Full Profile

 Schmidt, Buffie

Lecturer

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

BSCHMIDT@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4535

AH E130

Full Profile

 Schultz, Todd

Program Director

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

TSCHULTZ@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4534

AH E131

Full Profile

 Serotta, Abram

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

ASEROTTA@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Sexton, Joanne

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

jsexton1@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2351

AH E128

Full Profile

 Slade, Catherine

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

CSLADE@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4536

AH N104

Full Profile

 Smith, Bobby

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

BSMITH8@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Styron, William

Program Director

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

wstyron@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4530

AH E144

Full Profile

 Thompson, Mark

Interim Dean

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

MTHOMPSON2@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4546

AH N110

Full Profile

 Weldon, Steven

Lecturer

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

James M. Hull College of Business

Department of Hull College of Business

 Wilson, Ryan

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

RYWILSON@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2507

AH N118

Full Profile

 Woods, Juanita

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

JWOODS@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4529

Allgood Ha

Full Profile

 Writer, Eddie

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

 York, Paul

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

James M. Hull College of Business

PAUL.YORK@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4538

AH E137

Full Profile