Jump to Letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Viewing Libraries

 Ballance, Darra
Ballance, Darra

Director of Retention Programming and Technology, Academic Planning and Strategic Initiatives, Area Health Education Centers

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

DBALLANCE@augusta.edu

(706) 721-9902

AA 1055

Full Profile

 Bandy, Sandra
Bandy, Sandra

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

SBANDY@augusta.edu

(706) 721-0299

AB205

Full Profile

 Bustos, Rod
Bustos, Rod

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

rbustos2@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4903

LIBR109A

Full Profile

 Davies, Kathy
Davies, Kathy

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

KADAVIES@augusta.edu

(706) 721-9911

AB241

Full Profile

 Gaines, Julie
Gaines, Julie

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

JUGAINES@augusta.edu

(706) 713-2278

AU/UGA

Full Profile

 Johnson, Melissa
Johnson, Melissa

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Department of English and Foreign Languages

MJOHNS69@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4907

LIBR120

Full Profile

 Kouame, Gail
Kouame, Gail

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

 Logue, Natalie
Logue, Natalie

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

NLOGUE@augusta.edu

(706) 721-6473

AB 120

Full Profile

 Ma, Li
Ma, Li

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

lima@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4911

Reese Libr

Full Profile

 Mann, Barb
Mann, Barb

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

BMANN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4905

LIBR134

Full Profile

 Mears, Kim
Mears, Kim

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

KMEARS@augusta.edu

(706) 721-8789

AB202

Full Profile

 Seago, Brenda
Seago, Brenda

Director, Academic and Faculty Affairs, Libraries

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

BSEAGO@augusta.edu

(706) 721-2856

AB215

Full Profile

 Shipman, Peter
Shipman, Peter

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

PSHIPMAN@augusta.edu

(706) 721-9903

AB243

Full Profile

 Stuart, Ansley
Stuart, Ansley

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

astuart@augusta.edu

(706) 721-9910

AB-245

Full Profile

 Verburg, Fay
Verburg, Fay

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

FVERBURG@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4906

LIBR138

Full Profile

 Waggoner-Angleton, Carol
Waggoner-Angleton, Carol

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

CWAGGONE@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4904

LIBR314B

Full Profile

 Weeks, Thomas
Weeks, Thomas

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

Libraries

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

tweeks@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4908

LIBR 131

Full Profile