Jump to Letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Viewing Administration

 Arbab, Ali

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Asplund, Chad

Medical Director, Enrollment and Student Affairs, Student Health

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

Medical College of Georgia

CASPLUND@augusta.edu

(706) 721-3448

AF 1040

Full Profile

 Baggott, Kristina

Asc VP, Alumni&Donor Engagemnt, Advancement and Community Relations

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

KBAGGOTT@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-7720

FI 1039

Full Profile

 Balotin, Jeanette

Chief of Staff, MCG

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

JBALOTIN@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-7559

AA 1010

Full Profile

 Barron, David

AVP for Enrollment Services, Enrollment and Student Affairs, Enrollment Service Center

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Barshafsky, Deb

Special Assistant

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

DEBB@augusta.EDU

(706) 737-1444

SUMMERVILL

Full Profile

 Becton, Jr., James

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

Department of Academic and Faculty Affairs

 Brigdon, Beth

Vice President for Inst Effect, Institutional Effectiveness

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Caldwell, Cathleen

Asoc VP, Marketing

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Carter, Christen

Asoc VP, Communications

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Casdorph, Michael

Asoc VP for IT and Deputy CIO, Academic and Research Technology

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

MCASDORPH@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-3364

AB-146B

Full Profile

 Caughman, Gretchen

Exec Vice President & Provost, Office of the Provost

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Dental College of Georgia

Department of Oral Biology

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

Medical College of Georgia

Department of Cellular Biology and Anatomy

GCAUGHMA@augusta.edu

(706) 721-4014

BWH 202

Full Profile

 Charlton, Patricia

Dir, Veterinarian Services, Research, Lab Animal Services

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Drescher, Abigail

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Evans, Jack

VP, Communications & Marketing

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Folsom, Lisa

ECRH - Inter Chief Nurse Exec

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Fruitticher, Lee

VP for Finance, Finance

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

LFRUITTICHER@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-7928

HS B132

Full Profile

 Henson, Scott

AVP, Alumni Affairs, Advancement

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

Department of Advancement

Administration

 Keel, Brooks

President, Office of the President

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

Medical College of Georgia

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

College of Science and Mathematics

Department of Biological Sciences

bkeel@augusta.edu

(706) 721-2301

AA 311

Full Profile

 Keen, Russell

EVP External Rel & COS to Pres

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Kessler, Michael

AVP, Major Gifts & Campaigns, Advancement and Community Relations

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Leeper, Karla

EVP, Strategic Com&Chf Mkt Ofc

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

KLEEPER@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-5580

AA 311

Full Profile

 Melcher, Chris

EVP/General Counsel

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

CMELCHER@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-4018

AA 2003

Full Profile

 Metress, Heather

Registrar, Academic and Faculty Affairs, Registrar's Office

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

HMETRESS@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-5052

RAINS 206

Full Profile

 Mkrtichyan, Mikayel

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

Medical College of Georgia

MMKRTICHYAN@augusta.edu

(706) 721-8059

CN 4132

Full Profile

 Norton, Susan

Enterprise VP, Human Resources, Human Resources

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

SNORTON@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-3777

FG 1102

Full Profile

 Poisel, Mark

VP, Enrollment & Student Affrs, Enrollment and Student Affairs

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

MPOISEL@augusta.EDU

(706) 737-1411

BELL 103

Full Profile

 Rychly, Carol

VP for Acad & Faculty Affrs, Academic and Faculty Affairs

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Science and Mathematics

Department of Mathematics

 Slone, Fran

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

FSLONE@augusta.edu

(706) 721-3440

EC 4412

Full Profile

 Sprouse, Clay

Chief Audit Officer, Institutional Audit

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

CSPROUSE@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-2661

HS 3135

Full Profile

 Thurman, Gina

Assistant Dean of Students, Enrollment and Student Affairs, Student Life

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

 Wagner, Tony

EVP Admin & Finance/CBO

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

AWAGNER@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-2901

AA 312

Full Profile

 Wallace, Scott

Dean of Student Life, Enrollment and Student Affairs, Student Life

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

SCWALLACE@augusta.EDU

(706) 737-1411

BELLEVUE H

Full Profile

 White, Sarah

Asc VP Research Administration, Research, Sponsored Program Administration

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

SARWHITE@augusta.EDU

(706) 721-2592

CJ 3319

Full Profile

 Wright, Stephanie

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

STWRIGHT@augusta.edu

(706) 721-4133

EC 5505

Full Profile

 Wyatt, Adam

AVP,Acad Affrs&Student Success, Academic and Faculty Affairs

Academic Appointment(s)

Administration

adwyatt@augusta.edu

(706) 446-1422

BWH 108

Full Profile