Jump to Letter

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Viewing College of Education:

 Agunloye, Olajide

Program Director, Advanced Studies & Innovation

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

OAGUNLOY@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4495

UH 313

Full Profile

 Allen, Shelly Lynne

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

College of Science and Mathematics

Department of Mathematics

 Armstrong, Jennifer

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

jearmstrong@augusta.edu

(706) 737-1703

SUMMERVILL

Full Profile

 Barker, Kim

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Bell, Bethany

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

Administration

 Bennett, Hannah

Program Director, Kinesiology

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

habennett@augusta.edu

(706) 731-7924

CFH 232

Full Profile

 Berg, Michael

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

MBERG@augusta.edu

(706) 737-1496

UH 370

Full Profile

 Boyd, Mark

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Brocato, Melissa

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

mbrocato@augusta.edu

(706) 731-7916

CFH 206

Full Profile

 Brown, Margaux

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

MBROWN4@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2397

UH 302

Full Profile

 Bryan, Michelle

Department Chair, Advanced Studies & Innovation

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

 Bryant, Clint

Director of Athletics

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

CBRYANT1@augusta.edu

(706) 737-1626

CFH 217

Full Profile

 Buning, Megan

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

MBUNING@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2921

UH 311

Full Profile

 Byrdsong, Quincy

VP Acd Plan & Strategic Initat, Academic Planning and Strategic Initiatives, Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

 Callan, Deborah

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Campbell, Kevin

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

 Carraway, Rosalie

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

 Cartner, Anna

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Christodoulou, Nicoletta

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

 Coady, Kim

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

Administration

 Connolly, Graeme

Program Director, Kinesiology and Health Science

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

GCONNOLLY@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4882

CFH 222

Full Profile

 Cooper, Chris

Lecturer

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Cummings, Joey

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Darracott, Charles

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

CDARRACOTT@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4953

CFH 195

Full Profile

 Darracott, Shirley

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

SDARRACOTT@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4992

CFH 194

Full Profile

 Deaner, Richard

Program Director, Advanced Studies & Innovation

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

RDEANER@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2443

UH 303

Full Profile

 Dohoney, Paula

Associate Dean, College of Education

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

PDOHONEY@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2281

UH 345

Full Profile

 Dupree, Melissa

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Edwards, Susan

Department Chair, Teaching and Leading

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

SEDWAR12@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2125

UH 370

Full Profile

 Eisenman, Gordon

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

GEISENMAN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4174

UH 375

Full Profile

 Gess, Ashley

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

AGESS@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4661

UH 377

Full Profile

 Gilbert, Kristen

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

Administration

 Griner, Jennifer

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Gunn, Brett

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Hardy, Lurelia

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

LHARDY1@augusta.edu

(706) 731-7911

CFH 227

Full Profile

 Harper, Rebecca

Program Director, Teacher Education

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

RHARPER7@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2455

UH 310

Full Profile

 Harris, Paulette

Cree-Walker Chair in Education, Counselor Education, Leadership, and Research

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

PHARRIS1@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2045

UH 309

Full Profile

 Henderson, Kathryn

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

 Hess, Caryl

Dir, Leadership Development, Office of Leadership Development

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

CAHESS@augusta.edu

(706) 721-6507

AA 168

Full Profile

 Holdren, Bradley

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Holland, Angelia

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Holton, Henry

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Hoosain, Emamuddin

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

EHOOSAIN@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4507

UH 369

Full Profile

 Jackson, Charles

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

CJACKSON1@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4494

UH 306

Full Profile

 Jarrell, Fredrick

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Kelehear, Zach

Dean, College of Education

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

zkelehear@augusta.edu

(706) 737-1499

UH 345

Full Profile

 Kemp, Drew

Program Director, Teacher Education

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

AKEMP4@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2496

UH 323

Full Profile

 Kuo, Nai-Cheng

Program Director, Teacher Education

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

NKUO@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4776

UH 386

Full Profile

 Ledford, Claire

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Lenares Solomon, Denise

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

 Linville, Darla

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

DLINVILLE@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2461

UH 307

Full Profile

 Lord, Wayne

Associate Dean, College of Education

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

elord1@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4499

UH 345

Full Profile

 Martin, Sylvia

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 McCullough, Carol

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 McFadden, Johnnie

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

 McLees, Jessica

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

Administration

 Meyers, Amos

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

AMOMEYERS@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2089

CFH119

Full Profile

 Mitchell, Kirk

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Mojock, Chris

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

CMOJOCK@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2089

CFH 125

Full Profile

 Morris, Cody

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

COMORRIS@augusta.edu

(706) 731-7923

CFH 189

Full Profile

 Neely, Tracey

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Olive, Kristy

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Page, Steven

Department Chair, Kinesiology

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

CPAGE1@augusta.edu

(706) 731-7922

CFH 221

Full Profile

 Peebles, Betty

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Pendergraft, Beth

Program Director, Teaching and Leading

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

 Pettit, Stacie

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

SPETTIT@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4500

UH 364

Full Profile

 Pettyjohn, Theresa

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Pretlow, Alice

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Quarles, James

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

jquarle2@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2449

CFH 179

Full Profile

 Quarles, Sharon

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

squarles@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4766

CFH 188

Full Profile

 Quinn, Molly

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

MAQUINN@augusta.edu

(706) 729-2460

UH 322

Full Profile

 Rausch, Meredith

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

 Restine, Nan

Interim Chairman, Counselor Education, Leadership, and Research

Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Administration

LRESTINE@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4657

UH 301

Full Profile

 Reynolds, Mona

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Rhodes, Steven

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

 Ross, Dustin

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Russ, Laura

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

LRUSS1@augusta.edu

(706) 731-7924

CFH 227

Full Profile

 Rychly, Laura

Program Director, Teacher Education

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

LRYCHLY@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4503

UH 320

Full Profile

 Sanders, Victoria

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Advanced Studies & Innovation

 Sasser, Renee

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Simpson, Jessica

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

JSIMPSON2@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4502

UH371

Full Profile

 Smith, Evan

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

esmith24@augusta.edu

(706) 731-7913

CFH 193

Full Profile

 Soloff, Lisa

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Stone, Becky

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

BSTONE@augusta.edu

(706) 723-4396

CJ 2301

Full Profile

 Thompson, Jennifer

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

 Thornburg, Janet

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

Administration

 Walker, Juan

Program Director, Teacher Education

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

JUWALKER@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4774

UH 372

Full Profile

 Walls, Sarah

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

 Wang, Gai Fang

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

gawang@augusta.edu

(706) 737-1468

CFIELDHOUS

Full Profile

 Wilson, Judi

Associate Dean, Teacher Education

Associate Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading

The Graduate School

Department of Graduate Studies

JWILSO24@augusta.edu

(706) 667-4368

UH 377

Full Profile

 Wish, Karen

Assistant Professor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

KWISH@augusta.edu

(706) 731-7910

CFH 232

Full Profile

 Wright, Zachary

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Kinesiology

zawright@augusta.edu

(706) 721-3304

DA 2006

Full Profile

 Zgol, Kristy

Instructor

Academic Appointment(s)

College of Education

Department of Teaching and Leading