Pathology Faculty Profiles


Dr. Rojiani

Amyn M. Rojiani, MD, PhD
Chairman, Professor
ARojiani@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr Singh

Gurmukh Singh, MD, PhD, MBA
Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs, Chief, Section of Clinical Pathology, Professor
GUSINGH@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr Biddinger

Paul W. Biddinger, MD
Vice Chair of Academic Affairs, Professor
PBiddinger@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr Bollag

Roni J. Bollag, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
RBollag@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr Falls

D. Greer Falls, III, MD
Associate Professor
GFalls@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr Kavuri

Sravan Kumar Kavuri, MBBS
Assistant Professor
SKavuri@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr Kleven

Daniel T. Kleven, MD
Director, Surgical Pathology, Associate Professor
DKleven@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr. McMullen

Allison R. McMullen, PhD
Assistant Professor
AMcMullen@augusta.edu
Click here for more information



Dr Toscano

Michael P. Toscano, MD
Assistant Professor
MToscano@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr. Kolhe

Ravindra Kolhe, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
RKOLHE@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr. Natasha Savage

Natasha Savage, MD
Assistant Professor
NSAVAGE@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


patel

Nikhil Patel, MBBS
Assistant Professor
NPATEL4@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Barbara Russell

Barbara Russell, EdD
Phase 2 Curriculum Coordinator, Associate Professor
BRUSSELL@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Alka Chaubey

Alka Chaubey, PhD
Scientific Director for Cytogenetics


Barbara Dupont

Barbara Dupont, PhD
Scientific Director for Cytogenetics


Daniel Sheehan

Daniel Sheehan, MD
Joint Appointment
Medicine Dermatopathology

Click here for more information


James Shikle

James Shikle, MD
Associate Professor
JASHIKLE@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Helena Spartz

Helena Spartz, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
HSpartz@augusta.edu
Click here for more information


Dr. Bruker

Charles Todd Bruker, MD
Chief, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Charles.Bruker@va.gov 
Click here for more information