Rohini
 Rohini Chintalapally, md

 Third Year Fellow
rchintalapally@augusta.edu

 

 
Felix
 Felix Mensah, MD

 Third Year Fellow
fmensah@augusta.edu

 

 
Mark
 Mark Floyd, MD

Third Year Fellow 
marfloyd@augusta.edu

 

 
Khurram
 Khurram Tariq, MD

 Third Year Fellow
ktariq@augusta.edu

 

 
.
 Priyanka Raval, MD

 Third Year Fellow
 praval@augusta.edu

 

 
profile image
 Chisom Onuoha, mD

 Second Year Fellow
conuoha@augusta.edu

 

 
Germame
 Germame Ajebo, MD

 Second Year Fellow
gajebo@augusta.edu

 

 
Imran
 Imran AhmaD, MD

 Second Year Fellow
 iahmad@augusta.edu

 

 
Sarfraz
 Muhammad Sarfraz Nawaz, MD

First Year Fellow

 

 
Kristine
 Kristine Badin, mD

First Year Fellow

 

 
Bushra
 Bushra Waseem, mD

First Year Fellow