Support Staff


Scott Barman, PhD, FAHA 
Administrative Director
sbarman@augusta.edu  

Esther Holland 
Director of Admissions
eholland@augusta.edu  

Jenny Crouch, MS, MA 
Director of Recruitment & Student Relations
jecrouch@augusta.edu

Charmaine T. Robinson, MS 
Admissions Counselor
crobinson3@augusta.edu

Bonnie Bush 
Administrative Assistant I 
bobush@augusta.edu 

Gail Bridges 
Office Specialist - Scheduling
gbridges@augusta.edu  

Bonnie Taylor 
Office Specialist - Application Processing 
botaylor@augusta.edu 

Linda Owens 
Office Specialist - Application Processing
lowens@augusta.edu   

If you have questions about your active application (AMCAS application and MCG secondary application) or a general inquiry, please contact our office by phone at 706-721-3186 or STDADMIN@augusta.edu so we may direct you to the appropriate staff member.