Purchasing 

Gregory Woodlief

Director
 Sharon Quick

 Loss Control Program Coordinator
 706.721.2619
 squick@augusta.edu
 Terri Gregory

 Purchasing Supervisor
Candyse Edwards 

Procurement Support Specialist
 Jacqueline Cooper

Sr. Contracting Specialist
 VIcky (Susan) Reynolds

 Procurement Support Specialist & Audit Specialist
Shrelene Redd

GCHC Purchasing Supervisor
706.721.4555
shredd@augusta.edu
Courtney Fryer

Buyer 1 - GCHC
Krishna Nichols

P-Card Administrator
Fallon Kelly

Buyer 1
706.721.2986
fkelly@augusta.edu
Carolyn Ward

Buyer 2
 De'Amora Williams

 Buyer 1- GCHC
Megan Williams

Buyer 2 - GCHC
Veronica Henderson

Buyer 2

 

Logistics & Property

Sharon Bradish

Manager
 Dina Wright

Inventory Control Specialist 
 706.446.5179
 dwright@augusta.edu
 Victoria Brown

 Inventory Technician 1
 Thomas Ruppert

 Moving Supervisor
 Martra Collier

Inventory Technician 1
 Marion (Joe) Wilkins

Moving Technician 2
Hillis (Tripp) Seay

Moving Technician 2
706.721.1797
hseay@augusta.edu
Eric Hughes

Moving Technician 1
Bryon Baker

Moving Technician 1
706.721.1797
bbaker@augusta.edu
Clay Veneklasen

Receiving/Distribution Supervisor
Jeremy Addison

Receiving/Distribution Specialist
Henry Shaffer

Receiving/Distribution Specialist