photo of Dr. Bruce Landman


Department Chair
photo of Dr. Christopher A. Terry


Assistant Chair/ Assistant Professor 
706-667-4476  
cterry2@augusta.edu  
photo of Wafa Y. Abed


Lecturer 
706-729-2285
wabed@augusta.edu
photo of Dr. Mark A. Freitag


Associate Professor
photo of Dr. Jia He


Assistant Professor
706-667-4478
jhe@augusta.edu
photo of Deltrye Eagle Holt


Assistant Professor
photo of Dr. Guangming Jing


Assistant Professor
706-667-4481
gjing@augusta.edu
photo of Keith Luoma


Assistant Professor
photo of Dr. Eric Numfor


Assistant Professor
photo of Nickie Reich


Lecturer
photo of Dr. Laurentiu M. Sega


Associate Professor
706-729-2124
lsega@augusta.edu
photo of Dr. J. Christopher Sligar


Associate Professor
photo of Dr. Neal O. Smith


Associate Professor
photo of Dr. Dharma Thiruvaiyaru


Associate Professor 
photo of Dr. Anastasia Wilson


Assistant Professor
photo of Dr. He Yang


Assistant Professor
706-667-4485
hyang1@augusta.edu

Part-Time Faculty

photo of Mr. Anthony Cummings
Mr. Anthony Cummings


Part-time Instructor

Joint Appointment Faculty

photo of 
Dr. Arni Rao


Professor
 
706-721-3786
arrao@augusta.edu

Staff

photo of Madeline Pena
Madeline Pena


Administrative Assistant I
706-737-1672
mpena@augusta.edu