Department of Mathematics Faculty & Staff


photo of Dr. Laurentiu M. Sega


Interim Department Chair
706-737-1672
lsega@augusta.edu
photo of Dr. Christopher A. Terry


Assistant Chair/ Assistant Professor 
706-667-4476  
cterry2@augusta.edu  
photo of Wafa Y. Abed


Lecturer 
706-729-2285
wabed@augusta.edu
photo of Dr. Mark A. Freitag


Associate Professor
photo of Dr. Jia He


Assistant Professor
706-667-4478
jhe@augusta.edu
photo of Dr. Deltrye Eagle Holt


Assistant Professor
photo of Dr. Guangming Jing


Assistant Professor
706-667-4481
gjing@augusta.edu
photo of Keith Luoma


Assistant Professor
photo of Dr. Eric Numfor


Associate Professor
photo of Nickie Reich


Lecturer
photo of Dr. J. Christopher Sligar


Associate Professor
photo of Dr. Neal O. Smith


Associate Professor
photo of Dr. Dharma Thiruvaiyaru


Associate Professor 
photo of Dr. Anastasia Wilson


Assistant Professor
photo of Dr. He Yang


Assistant Professor
706-667-4485
hyang1@augusta.edu

Professor Emeritus

photo of  Dr. Bruce Landman
 Dr. Bruce Landman


Professor Emeritus
photo of 
Dr. Sam Robinson
Dr. Sam Robinson


Professor Emeritus
 

Part-Time Faculty

photo of Mr. Anthony Cummings
Mr. Anthony Cummings


Part-time Instructor

Joint Appointment Faculty

photo of 
Dr. Arni Rao


Professor
 
706-721-3786
arrao@augusta.edu

 Staff

photo of Lisa Hoane 
Lisa Hoane 


Administrative Assistant I
706-737-1672
lhoane@augusta.edu