SLO Bachelor of Science in Nursing Students


Mission Statement

Acting as the voice of students enrolled in the Bachelor’s of Science in Nursing, Class of 2019, our goal is to serve as liaisons between students, faculty, and administration to best serve our student body. We aim to enhance the education of Augusta University College of Nursing, Bachelors of Science in Nursing students as well as facilitate fellowship, professional development, personal growth, and community involvement.

Senior Augusta Class Officers

Haley Landrum
Haley Landrum

President

halandrum@augusta.edu

Amanda Williamson
Amanda Williamson

1st Vice President

amwilliamson@augusta.edu 

Dan Nguyen
Dan Nguyen

2nd Vice President

dannguyen@augusta.edu

Jaime Gilbert
Jaime Gilbert

Secretary

jaigilbert@augusta.edu

Faith Peel
Faith Peel

Comptroller

fpeel@augusta.edu

Bailie Carter
Bailie Carter

Class Representative

bacarter@augusta.edu

Chelsea Kulling
Chelsea Kulling

Student Affairs &

Scholarships

ckulling@augusta.edu

Alyssa Disalvo
Alyssa Disalvo

Philanthropic &

Fundraising

adisalvo@augusta.edu

SENIOR Athens Class Officers

Alexa Sather Nancy Burkett Cho Kim Nicole Brennan

Alexa Sather

President

asather@augusta.edu

Nancy Burkett

Vice President 

nburkett@augusta.edu

Cho Kim

Secretary

ckim@augusta.edu

Nicole Brennan

Treasurer

nbrennan@augusta.edu

Allie Powell Emily Lupica Jennifer Lee  

Allie Powell

Philanthropy Chair

apowell2@augusta.edu

 Emily Lupica

Student Representative

elupica@augusta.edu

Jennifer Lee

Student Affairs

jlee5@augusta.edu

 


JUNIOR AUGUSTA Class Officers -
WILL BE ELECTED FALL SEMESTER 2018

JUNIOR Athens Class Officers -  WILL BE ELECTED FALL SEMESTER 2018


SLO Clinical Nurse Leader


   

 

 

Slo BSN BYLAWS

Slo CNL BYLAWS

 

AU - National Student Association Senior Board Members