Office of the Dean | (706) 721-3771

Dean and Professor:
Tanya Sudia, PhD, RN, FAAN

Manager, Dean's Office:
Jessica Coley, MPA

Communications Specialist: 
Laura Evans, MBA

Administrative Assistant I:
Kevin Velez

Office of Administration

Executive Associate Dean: 

Business Operations | (706) 721-1443

Business Administrator:
Jacqueline Hogue, MBA

Administrative Assistant II:
La'Brit Bulluck, BA

Purchasing Assistant:
Teasha Prioleau

Center For Strategic Initiatives | (706) 721-9847

Tracy Brickey, PMP, MSA

Project Coordinator, ReCap Grant: 
Victoria Magoun

Community Based Placement Specialist, ReCap Grant: 
Susan Nicosia, MSN

Administrative Assistant I (CSI): 
Jennifer Brassell

Administrative Assistant II (CSI):
Ruby Syed

Office Coordinator (ECRH): 
Tara Holmes

Financial Operations | (706) 721-7950

Financial and Business Operations Analyst:
Tammy Murrell, MBA

Nurse-Managed Health Center | (706) 721-1225

Nurse Practitioner:
Nadine Barrett, DNP

Office Specialist:
Connie Portwood

Office of Academic and Student Affairs | (706) 721-3237

Interim Associate Dean for Student Affairs:
Pamela Cook, DNP, RN, NE-BC

Academic and Student Affairs Administrator:
Kelly Boik, BS

Clinical Placement Coordinator:
Lisa Ciccio, BGS

Administrative Assistant I: 
Jean-Marie Smith, BA

Office of Instructional Support and Innovation | (706) 721-4769

Assistant Dean, Instruction and Innovation: 
Bill Hamilton, EdD

Interim Director of Simulation: 
Karen Walton, DNP, RN

Nurse Educator:
Heather Hall, MSN, RN

Instructional Designer I: 
Zachery Howington, PhD

Administrative Assistant I:
Teresa Chaney

Center for Nursing Research | (706) 721-3162

Interim Associate Dean for Research:
Julie Zadinsky, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor (Data Manager):
Thomas Joshua, PhD

Grant Development Specialist II:
Keith Williams, BA

Research Manager:
Chelsey Lemons, MS

Administrative Assistant II:
David Adams, PhD

CONAT | (706) 389-6828

Administrative Assistant:
Iris Griffin, BBA

Department of Biobehavioral Nursing | (706) 721-2451

Department Chair:
Jean Pawl, PhD, RN, OCN, CNE

Office Specialist:
Katherine Newberry, BS

Project Coordinator: 
Kerrie Scott

Program Manager II (BSN): 
Sarah Thomas

Program Manager II (BSN): 
Shannon Hallingquest, BBA

Program Manager II (DNP):
Janelle Mangrum, MS

Department of Physiological and Technological Nursing | (706) 721-9951

Department Chair: 
Elizabeth NeSmith, PhD, APRN-BC

Assistant Department Chair:
Shannon Broxton, DNP, CRNA

Office Manager:
Michelle Felder, BS

Office Specialist:
Tamekia Rainey, AAS

Program Manager II (CNL):
Nori Brown, MAT

Program Manager II (NAP):
Nicole Murdaugh

Program Manager I (DNP):
Debbie Weaver