photo of 
Candy Harper 
 
Candy Harper   


Department Administrator
 
photo of 
 Valinsa Gainey
 
 Valinsa Gainey  


Business
Manager
706-721-3591  
vgainey@augusta.edu 
photo of 
Luvenia Kelley
 
Luvenia Kelley  


Administrative Assistant II
 
706-721-3992  
lkelley@augusta.edu 
photo of 
 Shemaiah Dunn
 
 Shemaiah Dunn  


 Office Specialist
 
706-721-6262  
 shdunn@augusta.edu 
photo of 
 Sarah Jane ElLaissi Smith
 
 Sarah Jane ElLaissi Smith  


Office Associate
 
photo of 
Barbara Manley-Smith
 
Barbara Manley-Smith  


Practice Administrator
photo of 
Makacha White
Makacha White


Practice Site Coordinator
photo of 
Michelle Scott-Dickens
Michelle Scott-Dickens


Surgery Coordinator

RESIDENCY & STUDENT PROGRAM COORDINATOR

photo of 
 Kathy Kline
 
 Kathy Kline  


Residency Coordinator
 
706-721-2541  
kkline@augusta.edu 
photo of 
 Amanda Zabala
 
 Amanda Zabala  


Clerkship Program Coordinator 2
 
706-721-2543  
azabala@augusta.edu 

BILLING

TBA  


 
 
706-721-0161  
 TBA  


 
 
706-721-0161  
  
photo of 
 Samantha Sinha
 
 Samantha Sinha  


 Coder 1
 
706-446-0161  
ssinha@augusta.edu 
Elizabeth (Liz) Bragg


Coder 1

 

GENERAL GYNECOLOGY & OBSTETRICS

TBA  


Office Specialist
 
706-721-2542  
 TBA  


Office Specialist
 
706-721-2542  
  
 Linda Randolph  


Certified Nurse Midwife
 
Gabrielle M. Helfgott


Certified Nurse Midwife
Elisa Jenks


Certified Nurse Midwife
706-721-12688
ejenks@augusta.edu

GYNECOLOGIC ONCOLOGY

photo of 
 Romona Cumbermack
 
 Romona Cumbermack  


Oncology Fellowship Coordinator
Office Specialist
 
photo of 
 Sara Mobley
 
 Sara Mobley  


Nurse Clinician
 
706-721-4394  
 smobley@augusta.edu

GYNECOLOGIC ONCOLOGY rESEARCH

photo of 
Renee Townsend
 
Renee Townsend  


Research Nurse
 
photo of 
 Melissa James
 
 Melissa James  


 
Sr. 
Oncology Clinical Research Nurse
 
photo of 
 Donna Wheatley
 
 Donna Wheatley  


 
 
Research Operations
 
photo of 
 Mary Cobb
 
 Mary Cobb  


 
Research Data Coordinator
 
706-721-4161  
 mcobb@augusta.edu 

MATERNAL-FETAL MEDICINE

photo of 
Victoria Bredenberg
 
Victoria Bredenberg  


Office Specialist
 

REPRODUCTIVE ENDOCRINOLOGY, INFERTILITY AND GENETICS GYN RESEARCH AND

FEMALE PELVIC MEDICINE AND RECONSTRUCTIVE SURGERY

photo of 
Melania Velasquez
Melania Velasquez


Physician Assistant
photo of 
Wallisa Lankford
 
Wallisa Lankford  


REI Fellowship Coordinator, Office Specialist
 
photo of 
 Lynn Chorich
 
 Lynn Chorich  


 
Research Manager