Clinical Faculty Profiles


Chairman

photo of Jeffrey A. Switzer, DO, MCTS, FAHA, FAAN


Professor and Chair of Neurology
Director, Comprehensive Stroke Center
Director, Telestroke and Teleneurology
 

 Clinical Faculty

photo of Askiel Bruno, MD


Professor
706-721-5988
abruno@augusta.edu
photo of James E. Carroll, MD


Professor Emeritus
photo of Klepper Alfredo Garcia, MD 
Klepper Alfredo Garcia, MD 


Assistant Professor
Neurocritical Care
photo of Dan-Victor Giurgiutiu, MD 


Assistant Professor
photo of J. Edward Hartmann, MD


 Associate Professor
 706-721-5988
jhartmann@augusta.edu
photo of David C. Hess, MD


 
Professor and Dean of Medicine
Joint Appointment, Institute of Molecular Medicine and Genetics
 706-721-1691
dhess@augusta.edu 
photo of Julie A. Kurek, MD


Assistant Professor
Movement and Memory Disorders
 706-721-5988
jkurek@augusta.edu 
photo of Colin McLeod, MD


Assistant Professor--Movement and Memory Disorders
photo of Nancy McNair, MD
Nancy McNair, MD


Assistant Professor--Joint Appointment at VA and MCG
photo of Debra Moore-Hill, MD, M.P.H.


Associate Professor
Epilepsy
Residency Program Director
photo of Yong D. Park, MD


 
Professor, Chair of Child Neurology
706-721-3371
ypark@augusta.edu
photo of  J. Ned Pruitt, MD


 
Professor
photo of Michael Rivner, MD


 
Charbonnier Professor (Emeritus)
photo of Elizabeth Sekul, MD


 
Associate Professor
706-721-3371
esekul@augusta.edu
photo of Kapil D. Sethi, MD


Professor
706-721-2798
ksethi@augusta.edu
photo of Manan Shah, MD
Manan Shah, MD


Assistant Professor
photo of Suzanne H. Smith, MD


Associate Professor
photo of Kelly Stanek, Ph.D.
Kelly Stanek, Ph.D.


Assistant Professor
photo of Suzanne M. Strickland, MD


Assistant Professor
photo of Thomas Swift, MD


Professor
706-721-1886
tswift@augusta.edu
photo of Charles Wolf, MD
Charles Wolf, MD


Associate Professor

Research Faculty

photo of David T. Blake, PhD.
David T. Blake, PhD.


Associate Professor
706-721-9939
dblake@augusta.edu
photo of  M Badruzzaman Khan, PhD.
 M Badruzzaman Khan, PhD.


 
Research Scientist
 706-721-1698
 mkhan@augusta.edu