Administration Faculty

photo of Kerry Cartledge 
Kerry Cartledge 

Administrative Director
Augusta University Neuroscience Center
photo of  Debbie Langston 
 Debbie Langston 

Residency and Student Education Coordinator
photo of  Mayra Galan  
 Mayra Galan  

Neurology Residents Clinical Patients Liason and Office Associate
photo of  Deana Brown
 Deana Brown

Clerkship Program Coordinator 

Neurology APP's 


James Brinson, NP

Yasmine Norris, NP

Daniel Perrine, NP

William Todd, NO

Multiple Sclerosis; PA for Suzanne Smith, MD:

Rebecca Rahn, PA

Neuromuscular Disease; PA for Ned Pruitt, MD:

Keiko Stobaeus, PA

Pediatric Neurology:

Clovalyn Jeffrey-McGann, NP

Ashleigh Steinmeyer, NP

Neuromuscular Disease; NP for Michael Rivner, MD:

Diane Manghram, NP

Movement and Memory Disorders:

Crystal Stephens, PA

Elizabeth Prince-Coleman, PA