The Mei Lab

Director

Lin Mei
lmei@augusta.edu
706-721-8775

 
   

Graduate Students

 

Zhaoqi Dong
zhdong@augusta.edu
706-721-5191

Thiri Lin
tlin@augusta.edu
706-721-5191

Heath Robinson
herobinson@augusta.edu
706-721-5191
Hongsheng Wang
howang@augusta.edu
706-721-5774

Kai Zhao
kzhao@augusta.edu
706-721-5191

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

Wanpeng Cui
wcui@augusta.edu
706-721-5762

Lei Li
leili@augusta.edu
706-721-9112

Fang Liu
fliu1@augusta.edu
706-721-9112

Yu Liu
yliu2@augusta.edu
706-721-9112

Xiangdong Sun
xisun@augusta.edu
706-721-5774

Zhibing Tan
ztan@augusta.edu
706-721-9112

Guanglin Xing
gxing@augusta.edu
706-721-5762

Yanan Wang
ywang4@augusta.edu
706-721-5762

Hongsheng Zhang
hzhang1@augusta.edu
706-721-5191

 

 

 Visiting Scholars

 

Wen-Bing Chen
wenchen@augusta.edu 

706-721-5774

 Huifeng Jiao
hjiao@augusta.edu
706-721-5191


Research Assistants

 
Jinxia Hu
jihu@augusta.edu
706-721-9112