Faculty and Staff


Faculty

Knox School of Accountancy

photo of 
Michael Dugan, DBA


Professor, Peter S. Knox III Distinguished Chair in Accounting
Allgood Hall E146
706-667-4540
mdugan@augusta.edu
photo of 
Susan Murray, PhD


Assistant Professor
Allgood Hall E148
photo of 
Sang-Hyun (Sam) Park, PhD


Assistant Professor
Allgood Hall E144 
706-729-2172 
sapark@augusta.edu
photo of 
Lizzie Turner, PhD
Lizzie Turner, PhD


Assistant Professor
Allgood Hall E147
photo of 
Robyn Verdery, MBA
Robyn Verdery, MBA


Lecturer
Allgood Hall E145

Finance and Economics

photo of 
Peter Basciano, PhD


Associate Professor
Allgood Hall N123
photo of 
Wendy Habegger, PhD


Lecturer
Allgood Hall N126
photo of 
Jonathan Leightner, PhD 


Professor
Allgood Hall E139
photo of 
Simon Medcalfe, PhD


Associate Professor
Allgood Hall N125
photo of 
Mark Thompson, PhD


Professor / Associate Dean
photo of 
Qihua Qiu, PhD


Assistant Professor
Allgood Hall E143
706-729-2200

Management and Marketing

photo of 
Roger Duke, MS


Lecturer 
Allgood Hall E130
706-667-4540
rduke2@augusta.edu
photo of 
Yann Ferrand, PhD


Assistant Professor
Allgood Hall E140
photo of 
Melissa Furman, MS, EDB


Lecturer
Allgood Hall E131
photo of 
Jim Grayson, PhD


Professor
Allgood Hall E138
photo of 
Dinesh Hasija, PhD


Assistant Professor
Allgood Hall N105
photo of 
Marsha Loda, PhD


Associate Professor
Allgood Hall E141
706-667-4539
mloda@augusta.edu
photo of 
Mary Mobley, PhD


Professor
Allgood Hall N122
 
photo of 
ChongWoo Park, PhD


Associate Professor
Allgood Hall E136 
photo of 
Bill Rhodes, MBA


Lecturer
Allgood Hall N118
706-729-2507 
brhodes2@augusta.edu
photo of 
Catherine Slade, PhD


Associate Professor
Allgood Hall N104
706-667-4536
cslade@augusta.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Part-time faculty may be reached at 706-729-2507.

Jeffrey Allison
jeallison@augusta.edu

Edmund Booth
ebooth1@augusta.edu

Barbara Coleman
bcoleman1@augusta.edu

Chris Etterlee
wetterlee@augusta.edu

Elise Folk
efolk@augusta.edu 

Roe Goddard
cgoddard@augusta.edu

Inga Hicks
inhicks@augusta.edu

Aubrey Hinkson
ahinkson@augusta.edu

Tandy Menk
tmenk@augusta.edu

Jim Plunkett
jplunkett@augusta.edu

 

Stacy Roberts
stroberts@augusta.edu

Abram Serotta
aserotta@augusta.edu

Amy Tuschen
amtuschen@augusta.edu 

Eddie Writer
ewriter@augusta.edu


Dean's Office

photo of 
Mark Thompson, PhD


Professor / Associate Dean
706-737-1418
mthompson2@augusta.edu
    
photo of James E. Mayes, MBA, MS


BBA Program Manager
photo of Dionne McCracken
Dionne McCracken


Executive Assistant to the Dean
photo of Jennifer Mansell, MBA, PHR
Jennifer Mansell, MBA, PHR


Career Advisor
photo of Janna Moore, MBA
Janna Moore, MBA


Academic Affairs Coordinator
photo of Tim Rausch
Tim Rausch


Communication Specialist
photo of Crystal Vincent
Crystal Vincent


Business Operations Specialist