## Unite in the Fight Against Cancer 2024 Planning Committee

Name	Role on the Committee
Angela Maskey	Event Chair
Andrea Rhoden	Sponsor Liaison, Event Co- Chair
Rachel Johanek	Merchandise, Raffle, Event Co-Chair
Chris Curry	Marketing and Communications
Natasha Alford	Volunteer Chair
Bethanie Coogler	Registration Chair
Maryclaire Regan	Cancer Education Co-Chair
Lindsey Morris	Social Media, Photo Booth
Carol Utter	Kids Zone Chair
Barbara Anderson	Logistics Chair
Gita Giddens	Patient VIP Chair
Debra Steele	Cheer Stations Co-Chair
Dr. Kenza Mamouni	Cancer Education Co-Chair
Dr. Brenda Santellano	Cheer Stations Co-Chair
Kasie Cunningham	Walker Communications Support
Tamala Bray	At Large Member
Melanie Dobbs	At Large Member
Tori Ward	At Large Member
Autumn Patton	At Large Member
Erika Bowens	At Large Member
Joy Murray	At Large Member
Barbara McFarland	At Large Member
Klassyc Brown	At Large Member
Aliyah Griffin	At Large Member
Al Dallas	Advisor