Faculty Development Advisory Committee

Faculty Development Advisory Committee 2017-2018

Deborah Richardson Office of Faculty Development and Teaching Excellence
Robert (Rob) Bledsoe  
Winona Hatcher  
Georgianna (Geo) Laws  
Aisling Reigle  
Bill Andrews Medical Illustrations
Amanda Barefield Clinical and Digital Health Sciences
Charlotte Chatto Physical Therapy
Brittany Cipollone Institutional Effectiveness
Kim Gray Experiential Learning
John (Jay) Heslen Social Sciences
Deltrye Holt Mathematics
Dave Hunt Social Sciences
Soma Mukhopadhyay Biological Sciences
Beth Pendergraft Teaching and Leading
Cathy Slade Business
Walidah Walker Cyber Institute
Thomas Weeks Library
Blaire Zeiders English and Foreign Languages