Medical Center Environmental Services


The Medical Center's Department of Environmental Services provides cleaning services to all assigned areas of Augusta University Medical Center and clinics on a specified cleaning schedule.

All patient care areas are cleaned 7 days a week, while ancillary areas (offices, conference rooms, etc.) are cleaned 5 days a week. All other areas are provided daily cleaning services with emergency cleaning provided as needed 24 hours a day.

 Who We Are

Darren Gollon  Darren Gollon
  Director
  Health Sciences Campus BP B106B
  dgollon@augusta.edu
  706-721-5034

Diana Prope  Diana Prope
  Assistant Director
  Health Sciences Campus BP B106B
  dprope@augusta.edu
  706-721-0874

Brandon Etheredge  Brandon Etheredge
  Assistant Director
  Health Sciences Campus BP B106B
  betheredge@augusta.edu
  706-721-8186

Fran Jackson  Fran Jackson
  Training Manager
  fjackson@augusta.edu

Anthony Carter  Anthony Carter
  1st Shift Operations Manager
  antcarter@augusta.edu

Robert Thomas  Robert Thomas
  1st Shift Operations Manager
  robthomas@augusta.edu

 

Travis Germany  Travis Germany
  2nd Shift Operations Manager
  trgermany@augusta.edu

 

Myron Linder  Myron Linder
  Operations Manager
  mlinder@augusta.edu
  706-721-4550
Stephanie Hughes  Stephanie Hughes
  Operations Manager
  sthughes@augusta.edu
  706-721-4550