Full Time Faculty & Staff

photo of Steven Page


Department Chair
CFH 221
706-731-7922
cpage1@augusta.edu
photo of Devin Jones
Devin Jones


Administrative Specialist II
CFH 223
photo of Hannah Bennett


Assistant Professor
CFH 232
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
habennett@augusta.edu
photo of Graeme Connolly


Associate Professor
CFH 222
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
gconnolly@augusta.edu
photo of Chris Cooper


Assistant Professor
CFH 125
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
ccoope10@augusta.edu
photo of Chip Darracott


Associate Professor
CFH 195
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
cdarracott@augusta.edu
photo of Daniel Greene


Assistant Professor
CFH 224
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
dagreene@augusta.edu
photo of Maleah Holland


Assistant Professor
CFH 119
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
angholland@augusta.edu
photo of Lurelia Hardy


Assistant Professor
CFH 227
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
lhardy1@augusta.edu
photo of Madison Kindred


Assistant Professor
CFH 190
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
mkindred@augusta.edu
photo of Andrew Moore


Assistant Professor
CFH 134
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
andmoore@augusta.edu
photo of Nicole Peritore


Assistant Professor
CFH 194
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
nperitore@augusta.edu
photo of Becky Stone


Assistant Professor
CJ 2301
706-723-4396
bstone@augusta.edu
photo of Elizabeth (Kip) Webster


Assistant Professor
CJ 2312


Part Time Faculty

photo of Melissa Brocato


Instructor
CFH 206
photo of Joey Cummings


Instructor
CFH
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
jcummin6@augusta.edu 
photo of Jennifer Griner


Instructor
CFH 
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
jngriner@augusta.edu 
photo of Bradley Holdren


Instructor
CFH
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
bholdren@augusta.edu 
photo of Carol McCullough


Instructor
CFH
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
cmccull3@augusta.edu
photo of Kirk Mitchell


Instructor
CFH
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
tkirk2@augusta.edu
photo of Janet Pappas


Instructor CFH
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
JPAPPAS@augusta.edu
photo of Anne Rheins


Instructor
CFH 
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
anrheins@augusta.edu
photo of Evan Smith


Instructor
CFH 193
photo of Janet Thornburg


Instructor
CFH
Please email or contact through Microsoft Teams.
jthornburg@augusta.edu