Faculty & Staff


Full Time Faculty & Staff

photo of Steven Page


Department Chair
CFH 221
706-731-7922
cpage1@augusta.edu
photo of Devin Jones
Devin Jones


Administrative Specialist II
CFH 223
photo of Hannah Bennett


Assistant Professor
CFH 232
photo of Graeme Connolly


Associate Professor
CFH 222
photo of Chris Cooper


Assistant Professor
CFH 125
photo of Chip Darracott


Associate Professor
CFH 195
photo of Yvette Figueroa


Assistant Professor
CFH 134
photo of Daniel Greene


Assistant Professor
CFH 224
photo of Maleah Holland


Assistant Professor
CFH 189
photo of Lurelia Hardy


Assistant Professor
CFH 227
photo of Amos Meyers


Assistant Professor
CFH 119
photo of Andrew Moore


Assistant Professor
CFH 190
photo of Nicole Peritore


Assistant Professor
CFH 194
photo of Becky Stone


Assistant Professor
CJ 2301
706-723-4396
bstone@augusta.edu


Part Time Faculty

photo of Melissa Brocato


Instructor
CFH 206
photo of Joey Cummings


Instructor
CFH
photo of Jennifer Griner


Instructor
CFH 
photo of Bradley Holdren


Instructor
CFH
photo of Henry Holton


Instructor
CFH
 706-737-1468 
hholton@augusta.edu
photo of Carol McCullough


Instructor
CFH
 706-737-1468 
cmccull3@augusta.edu
photo of Kirk Mitchell


Instructor
CFH
706-737-1468
tkirk2@augusta.edu
photo of Kristy Olive


Instructor
CFH
706-737-1468
kolive@augusta.edu
photo of Janet Pappas


Instructor CFH
photo of Anne Rheins


Instructor
CFH 
706-737-1468 
anrheins@augusta.edu
photo of Evan Smith


Instructor
CFH 193
photo of Janet Thornburg


Instructor
CFH
photo of Hailei Zhao
Hailei Zhao


Instructor CFH
706-721-8077
HZHAO@augusta.edu